My busyness day which i shared with you all.

Hello friends of this community , Hope so you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah almighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.

SquareBlend_2021916203748387.jpg

Allah is the only way to solve our problems and also give every support in our difficult time.We always believe in Allah and also hope on Allah.

Today I am present in this platform with new post of my today diary.So now I let start my post.

Beginning of the day:
I got up early in the morning and make ablution then I pray the fajar namaz and after praying fajar prayer I recite the holy Qur'an for a while as usual and after finish the recitation I go to for walk on the crop sides.where fresh air blowing and keep also our health and wealth great.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815Ro8bkWsc4HVr9zcD7wiNM6ciSDW9hkvNqvy6sbhgbd85vCzQp4uiJQLRXHKeQQdtVFyVK9L8f9TLJn7ovvWq2EE7MeN.jpeg

After morning walk I came back home and eat breakfast.When I finish my breakfast then I do my some home tasks as usual and then I do my some university work.Because about 1'o clock I go to university so i also do some preparation to go for university.

Going to university:
When the time at 2' o clock my university van came and I was ready for university.So I sat in the van and going to university.

I reached university about 30 mints.When I reached the university then we celebrate the friend birthday and also give surprise to our birthday girl.I also capture a pic during celebration.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VEzUiwxAP6g6VvjbGQpN2FeDWK5sHTp3CtuycsJUddunMtMetBnsJYYw5JuFMLWVXvWJCNR4HHyYCuE68rFZfrnLke.jpeg

You can also see the picture during birthday celebration.We enjoy a lot to all friends on the occasion of birthday.After celebrating the birthday then our university time was start.

We go to our class and attend the lecture in the class.After attending the lecture we enjoy a lot of fun and mastiii party with all friends.So now the time was to off in the university.So we came in the van and return to our home.

On the way I feel hungry and purchase some eating things to feed.We purchase samosy,Lays and cold drink.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9TELCLRNT1Yy7GXZM4BcQpV6xJ2A2B8kJkYQtNN743Er9hQJeUhQFJAknGgChdNwv38x289yDYmoMLsZqeCb6S4jV4i.jpeg

My whole day spent very happy and also enjoy very much on the whole day in the university and also enjoy a lot on the way specially coming back to home.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9XAicUwd4ptdfqjTFGWKtWvyaPb3hHWkAXphbGFU6LK5qsVNYgKYk8U1fK8ehngQnuBNNXdZ3NLQEcArLaU3v2R84iz.jpeg

We eat samosy,lays and cold drink and also enjoy a lot.when we came back to home then we capture the pics on the way.

This is my today post which I will share with you.Hope so you will like my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency