Ecotrain QOTW 9.3 Topic: Have you ever witnessed a miracle By@iramsaheen

The question is, what is the greatest miracle of your life?
I am taking part in this competition and I will share with you all the moments of my life and the miracles that happened to me in it.

No 1

There was a day in my life when I was little and I got very sick. First my family would take me to the nearest doctor but from there I did not feel any difference and no one knew about my illness. I was not walking then one day it happened that I became very sick and my eyes were turned upside down and my family was very upset and my family told me that once you felt like you were out of this world. Is gone
Your breathing had stopped and your hands and feet had stopped moving and your heart was pounding. We knew you were alive. Then they rushed me to the big hospital and there I started my treatment. Then I realized that this was the biggest miracle of my life because of which I am talking to you today and telling you that if I had died then I would not be among you today. Big was the miracle of my life

img_0.6075532526726563.jpg
source

After that day by day my condition got better and I started growing up. My parents loved me very much and they fulfilled my every wish because I was not completely well.
Then when I grew up and became young I was about sixteen years old then I fell in love with a boy and he came into my life and I started dreaming about him day and night I wished in my heart that my marriage to this boy I will live my life happily and I will find my love too but my family started marrying me elsewhere and at that time I needed a miracle I will tell you how it happened

No 2

My family was at peace with my marriage, but I also decided that if I got married elsewhere, I would either end my life or run away from home. There was a decision to be made and I was crying day and night over my fate that I decided to choose a life partner all my life and my family is not happy.
Then there came a day in my life when my uncle called me to him, I hugged my uncle and started crying and I told my uncle that if my marriage with the one I love did not take place So I will give my life. My uncle proved to be a miracle for me and he started trying to get me married to this boy. Things had gotten worse at home. He was my aunt's son and he too agreed and started preparing for marriage but I was not happy to marry him. You my uncle started trying to stop this marriage and he said that If there is no girl left then what will be the marriage
My father and mother were made by my uncle and the marriage which was to take place with my aunt's son was ended and I got married to the boy with whom I had agreed. My wedding day was a great miracle for me. I got married to the one I fell in love with. When I became a bride I was very happy that I found my love. It was a great miracle for me.
img_0.5056662585575402.jpg

My dear friends, I have shared with you two miracles of my life. These two miracles of my life were great miracles that happened to me.
I would like to thank the community administrator and driver who organized this competition and gave me the opportunity to express my religion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency