Share a lesson you have learned in life #ecotrain / Compartir una lección que he aprendido en la vida

Hello my friends.
Good question, I can say I´m a person that doesn´t care how people is until they touch my circule, my energy. But I have learn or at least I am puting in act, not judging, it cost a lot cause there is things that is hard to explain, how can be people, sometimes, just so cruel. Well, even that, I learn to let it go, it cost, but i'm in process .Not judge and forgive.

The forgive I can say is beautiful and makes you happy.
It's like leave a bag on the street and run. When I start to do that , was the first time I remember I could start to run in my dreams, really, and I was happy at the other day, and I can remember now my dream when I'm running.

And about not judging, is because we don´t know what about the other person life since was born, sometimes nothing , and we all are just like hurted childs

Hola mis amigos.
Buena pregunta, puedo decir que soy una persona a la que no le importa cómo es la gente hasta que tocan mi circuito, mi energía. Pero he aprendido o al menos estoy actuando, sin juzgar, cuesta mucho porque hay cosas que son difíciles de explicar, cómo pueden ser personas, a veces, tan crueles. Bueno, incluso eso, aprendo a dejarlo ir, cuesta, pero estoy en proceso. No juzgo y perdono.

El perdón que puedo decir es hermoso y te hace feliz.
Es como dejar una bolsa en la calle y correr. Cuando comencé a hacer eso, fue la primera vez que recuerdo que podía comenzar a correr en mis sueños, realmente, y estaba feliz el otro día, y ahora puedo recordar mi sueño cuando estoy corriendo.

Y sobre no juzgar, es porque no sabemos qué pasa con la vida de la otra persona desde que nació, a veces nada, y todos somos como niños heridos

shutterstock_1167222371024x699.jpg
(fotografia de google )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency