RE: Cycling in heaven 2

Hey @supertaurean! Great to have you here on Hive! I am part of @lovesniper and @ocd curation team. And we help newbies do well here on hive.

hi, Im a doctor by profession who likes to explore. I have travelled solo to more than 45 countries exploring different culture, food habits and customs. I love clicking random pictures wherever i go.

You might be interested in our travel community HAVEYOUBEENHERE. Check out some awesome quality posts there by our fellow Hive travelers. We share stories about our trips there or exchange information about places to visit.

My friend introduced me to this platform where i can post my pics and get rewarded and appreciated..

Hive is so much more than just posting random pictures. We always recommend to write quality posts and in that way you will be rewarded accordingly. Check these out: Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation

You can also share your biking adventures here: BIKEWORLD

If you have awesome travel videos, why not post them on 3speak.tv?

Anyways, will be looking forward to reading some of your travel stories soon! See you around @supertaurean! Although it would be awesome if you can do and intro post so our HIVE Community would be able to get to know you more!

You can refer to these intro posts for reference:

  1. Hello, I am Patsitivity!
  2. F is for Friend: Your Friend in the Internet
  3. Keeping Up With the Buzz - My Introduction to the Hive Community
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency