eco Train Question of The Week Season 7#2: What are your favourite ways to show and Receive gratitude

Good morning Indonesia time, greeting healthy. I will try to answer question about What are your favourite ways to show and receive gratitude?.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9LD6JgZMzD63bPbSLHttqbe4iXrpSqhqkUU9x5u3Sm7ai4NiePUngGUwZgDpqcP6xubT8r73W8WYCX3hUpGwAWsG53z6JGTt2FngnRPSL7eGMRuG.jpeg

We as social being can not be separated from dealing with other people, certainly more or less will help each other ether to help the mind or help anything that can be useful and vice versa.

When we express gratitude, we not only cultivate kindness but also make others happy. That's why the benefits of gratitude are so great because it's good for both physical and mental healthy and getting used to expressing gratitude can make us happier.

Basically thank you is one sign that is gratitude for what happened, thank you is also said as an acknowledgment to someone who has done something to us.

Like some experience, I've had such as when I didn't have money,suddenly a friend offered to help me give money even though the gift was not big, but in such a thank you with sincerity and gratitude the second time when I had more money. I bought a gift in the form of food and I took it their house.

memberi-hadiah-pada-pasangan_20181001_211553.jpg source

There is on unforgettable experience on they way by driving a car in a forest area, apparently the car is not strong enough to go up because the road is steep an the road is slippeny,and the car back down in a ditch on the road there are rarely vehicles that pass. But at the time there were people who rode motorbikes and stopped helping push the car back to its normal position then car could ride and run.

What I said to them was a verbal Thank you and gave a small reward in the form money, but to accept,and finally we meet at the Restaurant we eat together and I pay ,and both said many thanks.

IMG_20210712_043928.jpg source

Another experience, one day I was exercising, walking in the morning when the air was still fresh, I accidentally missed my mask. I understand that the Corona virus hasn't ended yet, I have walked several hundred meters and passed the same person as then,on foot,unexpectedly they gave me s new mask which they took from their bag.

IMG_20210712_044011.jpg source

I was happy and grateful that someone gave a mask,and I immediately said Thank you verbal and smiled, becsuse smiling at someone can make them happy.

As simple as help from other people we say thank you and smile at them, no matter how small a thank you is is on appreciation and is an acknowledgment. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency