ecoTrain Question of The Week- Have you ever witnessed a miracle? this is the proof of my miracle

img_20220124_185636_382.jpg
Fantastic topic to discuss in the community. Before I discuss miracles here I will address the world's miracle first.
Miracle is an act of God that beyond human understanding, it can not be explained by scientific laws or human knowledge and comprehension. It happens as a result of the supernatural forces that are behind it.
But this miracle must be highly craved by such a person that is looking for it.
In christendom, you don’t crave for it, you can’t get it. There is no one that could heal someone from incurable diseases except God heal such person,

Few years ago, I was having appendicitis without knowing it, but I was having serious abdominal pain that I could barely stand up whenever i'm having abdominal pains. I started having this pain frequently and severely to the extent that I would be crying and rolling on the floor shouting my stomach!!!.
I was rushed to the hospital for a diagnosis by my mother, the test came out and I was told that “I am having appendicitis” . They told me that the situation is severe and I have to book an operation immediately without wasting time.
The pain came again in the hospital, and the doctor said that, “you can not go home, they have to admit me until the day they will operate on me”.
Because of the severity of my condition, my father spoke to the doctor and the doctor created time to do the operation on the fifth day, which was Wednesday.
Pastor Clinton, who happens to be the pastor of the church I attended, which was Living Faith Church aka as Winners Chapel, came to the hospital on Monday because he was surprised by my absence in the church. He enquired about me and was told that I was rushed to hospital on Saturday afternoon.
He came to the hospital on monday and he prayed for me that, “within 24 hours the appendicitis will no longer be found there”. That was what I could remember of his prayers.
On Tuesday, around 2am I dreamed that I saw myself in a theater room with doctors operating me. I saw them removing many dirty things from me including small stones. When I woke in the morning, I checked my body, there was no incision in my body because my thought was that I have been operated.
I looked so much healthier than ever, I was not feeling any sharp pain again. I told my mother that ‘I am healed’ and let’s go home. Mummy thought that I was scared and she said “my baby calm down, you will be operated on tomorrow.
I stood up on the bed and said I want to go for another test. She doesn’t want me to get up but pegs me to be calmed.
I insisted that I need to be tested; in the evening, they took me to the x-ray lab again and tested me. There was nothing found in my abdominal area again, compared to the first test. The doctor said, “I can't explain what happened because it is beyond my understanding. We saw his result and I touched the place and I felt it by touching it; It was glaring because his abdominal was swollen. Before he was tested I knew that it was appendicitis, and it was very severe”.
It was inexplicable to the doctor but I knew it was a miracle. I went home playing and up to this moment never feel any abdominal pain again
It happened to me in november 2016. 5 years and 2 months now, I have never felt any pain in my abdominal and can never feel it again because whatever god doeth abide forever.

My second miracle was a miracle job. After I graduated from university and went to service for a year, which ended march 2019. Due to the high number of unemployment in my country, my only hope was on God and nothing else.
May 2019, someone who I met on whatsapp group called me to come to the office of which i have said it on whatsapp group that i need a job. I was afraid of being scammed, so I took a bold step and went to the office: without an interview I got an appointment letter from the brand's promoter.
I had a big problem because I don't have the skills of promoting products. I am not a marketer, I studied public health. I was trained for a month and I started the job. Most of my colleagues that I met there were better than me. I was getting better results than any of them, never late to the office, completed the work for the day and spent an extra 1 or 2 hours in the office after closing.
protea.png
three months later I was promoted to Rider Maintenance Officer . After 3 months as the Rider Maintenance Officer, I won an award of top first-line in the whole state because the company has more than 7 branches in my state.

Due to government policies in the state, the company did not fail to comply with state laws and regulations. The state refused to let the transport company continue her operation, and locked the company.
That was how I became unemployed during the period of covid-19. August 2020, I was called from the Tescom, from the ministry of education for an interview. I don’t know who applied for the job for me because I did not apply for it. I was called to come along with my original documents in a short time of which I have not collected it from my school. The person that was talking to me said, “if you don’t have the original document, don’t bother to come.
I went to the office without an original document on the day of the interview. I saw thousands of people looking for government work, and I heard that they just needed 200 people when they started the recruitment a month ago.
We were arranged according to the time we came for the interview; I wrote my name, email and necessary information down. When it was my time to check my documents, I was panicking but I have not collected the original results in the secondary and university.
I gave my documents to the woman that was checking it, she said, “you have been told not to come if you don’t have the original document, why are you here?” I pleaded with her and said I will get it as soon as possible. I just graduated and my result is not ready for collection.
I was interviewed by commissioner 2, it was a five minutes interview of yourself and micro-teaching. I did not spend 5 minutes when the commissioner said I should go. I spent 3 minutes during the interview: never having seen such an interview in my lifetime. My thought was that I failed the interview.
tescom.png
After a week, I received an email that I should come for the collection of my appointment letter.
img_20220124_185636_382.jpg
img_20220124_185653_210.jpg
I collected my appointment letter. It was a miracle for me indeed. This is a job you have to bribe government officials before you can get. In Fact some people bribed and yet they did not get it. I was among the fortunate 200 employees out of thousands of participants. Some participants have registered online for more than 2 years, some did not call while many did not get employment.
Here I am, not registering online or offline but got called by someone I don't know; neither bribe anyone nor know anyone from the organization and yet got employed. This is a raw miracle.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency