Ecotrain Question Of The Week - Have you ever witnessed a miracle ?

i used to feels they was no love if money is not involved, i so much believe in this assumption up to the extent that i have to always be on my own and refused to have a girlfriend, my family members used to talk to me about not seeing me with any girl before, they was like, how is this possible, an adult but could never for once Walk With a girl?, Is he a gay?, Even if he is a gay, is normal if he come out plain and make us to understand him more as a family member, a lot of questions were asked on my behavior but never did i let all what they said about me bother me at all, believe i always understand my mind as i didn't want to fall in love so soon and at the end rush out, i do not like to hear break up of any sort, although is normal, but to me, i do not see it as something that is normal so, i had to take my time in choosing a date for myself and Most of all, i was of the view that without money relationship can not moved or work in any way.

photo_1614963366795_973eb8748ebb.jpeg

unsplash

One Friday, i was going to the gym and i saw this girl on the roadside selling pineapple, i asked the taxi man to please stop for a while and he stop the car, i was the only one on the taxi, it was a drop that i took, i was the only passenger on the car, therefore, i went out to buy the pineapple, at first i felt pity for the seller because seeing someone that is beautiful and young like her selling on the street was something that had to broke my heart, i asked her of her age, she said, she is twenty years old, said her name is Ruth, i asked her why is she selling fruits on the road side, what about her parents, i felt more pity for her, when she said they have both passed away, when i get to the gym, i could not concerntrate on my exercise anymore, as i keep thinking how she managed to survived all this while without a parents.

photo_1547391076_c6132ab72010.jpeg

unsplash

On Saturday, i went to where she used to sell her pineapple and when i got there, i was told she went to supply her goods to one of her customer,

Not up to an hour she was back, and by seeing me from a far, i could noticed a smile on her face, to me, it was a nice entering behavior, she came and said welcome sir, but at this point, Calling me sir wasn't what i need to hear form her, i prefer her calling me by name, i asked for her number and she smiled and gave it to me, when i get home i called her to know how she was doing, and Called her after she has closed to know if she had gotten home, i had to fixed a date with her and on our date i told her i love her so much, if it would be okay for her, if we date and before i know, tears was running down Ruth cheeks she said yes! i was so touch, i told her not to cry, thank you for loving someone like me was what she replied to me.

photo_1593456620173_72276f0e81b6.jpeg

unsplash

To Cut the long story short, since the day i met Ruth, she has really clear my doubt about relationships, Because Ruth relationship with me isn't all about money, she loved and respect me, especially she respect our relationship together, and never allow anything irrelevant to come between us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency