What if a Genie Gave Me A Chance To Reinvent Myself?

Hello hivers❤️

It is a pleasure to participate in this dynamic proposed by @ecotrain where he invites us to answer a question that at first glance causes grace but in reality it is always good to think about what to do if we could reinvent ourselves, if we are fine with who we are or want to change something, so without further ado I go with my answer.

What if a genius gave you the opportunity to reinvent yourself?


f

The first thing I must say is that I am grateful to God and the Universe for who I am, where I am, who I am with and what I do, there is nothing about me that displeases me right now. With the passing of time I have learned that I must accept every part of me, physically, spiritually and emotionally; I feel comfortable with who I am because that is how I feel fully happy, so I do not want to change anything at all.

Throughout my existence I have lived through changes to which I have had to adapt and that cost me a lot and now that I have stability I want to enjoy it because it generates peace, harmony and security.

Maybe if I had been asked this question a few years ago, my answer would be different; maybe I would say that I would like to have liposuction, change my residence to another country, marry a millionaire; in short, anything that we think when we are very young and we still have things to live.

But now I am a more conscious and determined person who knows exactly what I want, with fixed goals to accomplish that only God can divert me from them, but while I work on it I live my life with intensity every day because this life is borrowed and I don't know when I will have to give it back.

f

If I give an answer to the question, I can say that if a genius gave me the opportunity to reinvent myself, my desire would be to be a millionaire to help those who are in a state of vulnerability because of an illness, people in a state of street and those types of cases that really deserve help and that today are few who get it.

I think this would be a good way to reinvent myself since I would be doing good daily in a better way, with humility and humanity; this would be a way to feel much better and it is not that I do not feel it but sometimes I feel the need to help people in need but my possibilities do not allow me, so this would be an excellent option.

If there is one thing I am sure of is that in this life the best thing is to share the little or much we have with those who really need it and this is a way to be grateful because the more we give, the more we receive and I am not talking about money or material things, because yes, money helps a lot but living with serenity and well being with our environment is totally a wonder that every human being should experience.

Translation done in Deelp since my native language is Spanish.

Thank you for visiting my blog❤️!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency