Superhero Recipe: Pureed sweet potatoe and greens with red beet, broccoli, tomato, sprouts and pomegrenade

Namaste,
welcome to my recipe from today. If you eat, what I eat you will reach and keep perfect shape and always be super happy and satisfied.

Feel free to contact me for a cooking class or nutrition coaching. Until today I am the only person who teaches this worldwide.

Unfortunately I did forget the name tag at the beautiful plate and the rules say the thumbnail has to be with my nametag.
name.jpg
Here you see the puree is from today:
photo_2022_01_05_00_26_44.jpg

It usually have no leftovers but from time to time there is something left like the stems I then use for other stuff. I also almost produce no trash because I am an intelligent adult and I love myself and the planet.

Ingredients

  • 1 savoy stem

  • 6 cale stems

  • parsley stems

  • parsnip

  • 1/4 pomegrenade

  • 1/2 red huge sweet potato

  • 1 Cherry tomatoe that was hiding alone

  • 1 pear tomato

  • lemon

  • wild rosemary, thyme, sage from the parc

  • lentil and green soja sprouts

  • 1/3 Brokkoli

  • 1 red beet greens

  • 1 hand buckwheat sprouts

  • 1 hand sunflower sprouts

  • 1 garlic

  • some chili

  • (onions)

  • your favourite spices e.g. black sesame, yeast flakes, garam masala, oregano,...

zutaten_2.jpg

zutaten3.jpg
zutaten0.jpg

STEP 1
Cut everything

geschnitten.jpg

Add everything except of the parsley, tomato and broccoli to the pot. !!! Also keep a little raw garlic and parsnip
geschnitten2.jpg

I added the cherry tomato and sauteed it for 5 mins - slowly and covered
topf_roh.jpg

Adding 1 big hand full of sprouts and 1/2 teaspoon seasalt
topf2.jpg

Adding buckwheat and parsley stems
...Look they are alive
buckwheat.jpg

Cook for 2 mins (add herbs/spices maybe soja sauce if you want)
sprouts.jpg

The living sunflower sprouts - put some in the blender
sunflower.jpg

mix1.jpg

Add the rest from the pot
mix2.jpg

Spicing up with black sesame and yeast flakes hmmm...
mix3.jpg

...Kurkuma, line seeds (what a delicious rainbow)
mix4.jpg

Blend and serve. It´s a lot so I keep some for tomorrow
photo_2022_01_05_00_26_44.jpg

We have the puree in the middle, red beet in the front, tomatoes left and right, brokkoli between puree and tomatoes and the sprouts and parsley.
photo_2022_01_05_00_26_48.jpg

For garnishing I used 4/4 grape, 1 thyme, 1 rosemary, black hawaiian salt (left), blue Saphire salt (middle), pomegrenade, garlic, parsnip julienne, sprouts, parsley and flax seed oil
photo_2022_01_05_00_26_53.jpg

This was the picture for you. For me it will look like this. I mix everything and eat it all together. As a RAWVEGAN I eat out of a big bowl that usually is filled half or even 3/4 with a spoon.
photo_2022_01_05_00_26_56.jpg

With the "leftover" herbs and some ginger I cook tea and add the lemon
tee.jpg

Eat healthy every day
Do sports every day
Behave like an adult and start loving yourself and the planet
Make love not Corona

My top blogs:
@germangenius/simple-solution-to-end-pandemic
@germangenius/top-10-best-ways-how
@germangenius/the-5-basics-of-living

BLOG
Instagram
Odysee
Referrals

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency