I'm fine? - ecoTrain QOTW: How do you feel in this moment? [EN/ES]

Selfie.jpg
Selfie taken with my POCO M3.

This week's question has too many ways of approaching the answer, it is amazing how such a simple and concrete question can trigger such a complex and broad answer depending on how we approach it.

That is why I am going to divide the answers in each of the stages that I see possible to separate and get different answers. As human beings it is impossible not to have different feelings depending on the area in which we are consulted.

At the personal level

I feel empty at the level of the daily routine, that I don't do enough to make progress. That I am missing something else to explode in productivity. Something that I can't describe and that I only know that I've been looking for it for a long time but I can't find it.

Another great feeling I have is the need to exercise more, but it's not something that comes to me very much, it's true that the sedentary lifestyle of the world situation affects a lot mentally and exercise is a good way to combat it, but I don't really feel like it.

Perhaps it is because of this lack of exercise that I live with a constant feeling of tiredness, although one of my fixed-paying jobs, which are 12-hour workdays and include rotating night shifts, is largely to blame.

At work

That's where I feel most uncomfortable, I think it's time to let it go. That it is a stage that I must overcome, but it is not easy to leave the attachment to jobs with a fixed salary. Because of my quarantine, my bosses are more and more annoying every day and that creates a horrible environment.

The work as such is not bad, what is horrible is the situation that the bosses create for you because of the stress that they carry due to the country's situation with the pandemic. They don't have much to entertain themselves with because of the reduced schedules of their jobs and they end up looking to invent tasks for my job.

At content creator level

This is the part that generates me the most anxiety, nowadays with all the social networks that we have in our daily lives it is impossible not to feel the pressure to be continuously creating content, in a spiral of endless creation.

Between the YouTube channel, this space here at Hive and Noise Cash, I feel like I'm trapped like a farm animal that will only be exploited, that no matter how much content you generate it's never enough. More and more is always expected of you.

Don't get me wrong, I love creating content, but with the speed at which the world moves, something you create in the morning is gone by nightfall, buried by the monumental amount of content generated by other creators. If you want to stay relevant you can't stop creating.

Summary

As a good human being, I am a sea of complaints and nonconformities that in the end does not remember to give thanks for what I do have, such as the fact that I did not lose my job in the middle of the pandemic, as it happened to many people.

I am also thankful that I can still put food on my table on a daily basis even though I live in one of the countries with the highest inflation. That, although I always have complaints I am also aware that I should be thankful.

For all the above I can say that I'm fine and that I just have to keep fighting, that there is still a lot of work to do and that I plan to open my small space as a content creator in this digital life. Thank you very much for taking the time to read me.


This is my participation in the question of the week
ecoTrain QOTW: How do you feel in this moment?






Selfie.jpg
Selfie hecha con mi POCO M3.

La pregunta de esta semana tiene demasiadas formas de abordarse la respuesta, es increíble como una pregunta tan simple y concreta puede desencadenar una respuesta tan compleja y amplia según en qué sentido la abordemos.

Por ello voy dividir las respuestas en cada una de las etapas que veo posible separar y obtener respuestas diferentes. Como seres humanos es imposible no tener sentimientos diferentes dependiendo del ámbito en que se consulte.

A nivel persona

Me siento vacío a nivel de la rutina diaria, que no hago lo suficiente para progresar. Que me falta algo más para explotar en productividad. Un algo que no se describir y que solo sé que llevo mucho tiempo buscando pero que no doy con él.

Otro gran sentimiento que tengo es la necesidad de hacer más ejercicio, pero no es algo que me nazca mucho, de verdad que el sedentarismo de la situación mundial afecta muchísimo a nivel mental y el ejercicio es una buena forma de combatirlo, pero no termino de animarme.

Quizá por esa falta de ejercicio es que vivo con una sensación de cansancio constante, aunque en ese aspecto tiene mucha culpa uno de mis trabajos con sueldo fijo, que son jornadas laborables de 12 horas y que incluyen turnos rotativos nocturnos.

En el trabajo

Ahí es donde más incómodo me siento, creo que llegó la hora de dejarlo ir. Que ya es una etapa que debo superar, pero no es fácil dejar el apego por los trabajos con sueldo fijo. Por la cuarentena mis jefes son cada día más insoportables y eso crea un ambiente horrible.

El trabajo como tal no es malo, lo horrible es la situación que te crean los jefes por el estrés que ellos cargan debido a la situación país con la pandemia. No tiene mucho en que entretenerse por los horarios reducidos de sus trabajos y terminan buscando inventando tareas para mi puesto de trabajo.

Creador de contenido

Esta es la parte que más ansiedad me genera, en la actualidad con todas las redes sociales que tenemos en nuestra vida cotidiana es imposible no sentir la presión de estar continuamente creando contenido, en un espiral de creación interminable.

Entre el canal de YouTube, este espacio acá en Hive y Noise Cash, siento que estoy atrapado como un animal de granja que solo será explotado, que no importa cuánto contenido generes nunca es suficiente. Siempre se espera más y más de ti.

Que no se malinterprete, me encanta crear contenido, pero con la velocidad que se mueve el mundo, algo que creas en la mañana ya en la noche pasó a mejor vida, enterrado por la monumental cantidad de contenido que generan otros creadores. Si quieres permanecer relevante no puedes parar de crear.

Resumen

Como buen ser humano soy un mar de quejas e inconformidades que al final no se acuerda de dar gracias por lo que sí tengo, como el hecho de no haber perdido en trabajo en plena pandemia, como si paso con muchísimas personas.

También agradecer el que aún pueda poner comida en mi mesa de forma diaria aun cuando vivo en uno de los países con la inflación más grande que existe. Que, aunque siempre tenga quejas también estoy consciente de que debo agradecer.

Por todo lo anterior puedo decir que estoy bien y que solo debo seguir luchando, que aún queda mucho trabajo por hacer y que pienso abrirme mi pequeño espacio como creador de contenido en esta vida digital. Muchísimas gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leerme.


Esta es mi participación en la pregunta de la semana
ecoTrain QOTW: How do you feel in this moment?


Separator.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency