My Way of Saving Mother Earth

Hi Everyone☺☺☺

itx16q.jpg

I want to share this thing that you might also love and at the same time you can "SAVE MOTHER EARTH". I know some of you here knows and maybe some had already done this. By this way I've shared and helped mother earth heal.

ms5fo4.jpg

All you have to do is to cut into tiny strips or whatever shapes you wanted to be as long as it cutted into a very small size. Just take a look at the photo to understand more. By the way you would ask how did it helped to save the mother earth? Well the thing you are cutting are "plastic wrappers" from the crackers, biscuits, candies and etc. that you've eaten. You just need to wash it first and let it dry before cutting it. And here's another question you might asked to me, What's the used of it anyway? Anf the answers are more. If you cut it a lot you can put it in an empty bottle and display it. And for me I can used it as a pillow. I put it first in a plastic cover before I put it in a pillow case. That would be my target as I finished that cutting session. It's cool right? You've save mother earth and at the same time you've made your own pillow out of plastic warappers.☺☺☺

Thats all for now everyone. Keep safe. Take care. God bless and thank you for your unending support to my blog always.

truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency