[ENG|LATAM] Fragments of a Forest Life | Fragmentos de una vida en el bosque


Hey Hive, been disappearing again from here. I still want to share things here and be a part of everything this represents but I also don't feel like spending much time on a screen creating content. So what I've come up with is making short videos about what I'm doing during the day. That way I don't spend too much time on the screen and neither do you (at least on my content hehe).

This is a different approach since I know you Hivers like to see well polished content with effort put into it, but wait, I have something fun to offer. As of now you can ask me anything in the comment section and I will reply you with a video! When I say anything, I mean regarding living in the forest, my workarounds to staying off grid or even of philosophical nature. You can even ask me what I'm doing at the moment and I will make a video like this one to update you.

Today I made a little firepit to be closer to the area where I'm doing my main garden. I have to fence it as soon as possible as cows from neighboring farm are sieging this spot and they will ruin my crops if I don't do anything soon. Hope you enjoy the content and I promise to take off the video editor logo (getting premium) if this picks up and I feel there is an interest in what I'm offering.

Till then, stay blessed!

LATAM

Hola Hive, he vuelto a desaparecer de aquí. Sigo queriendo compartir cosas aquí y ser parte de todo lo que esto representa pero tampoco me apetece pasar mucho tiempo en una pantalla creando contenido. Así que lo que se me ha ocurrido es hacer vídeos cortos sobre lo que estoy haciendo durante el día. Así no paso mucho tiempo en la pantalla y tú tampoco (al menos en mi contenido jeje).

Este es un enfoque diferente ya que sé que a ustedes los hivers les gusta ver contenido bien pulido y con esfuerzo puesto en él, pero esperen, tengo algo divertido que ofrecer. A partir de ahora pueden preguntarme cualquier cosa en la sección de comentarios y les responderé con un vídeo. Cuando digo cualquier cosa, me refiero a la vida en el bosque, mis soluciones para permanecer off grid o incluso de naturaleza filosófica. Incluso puedes preguntarme qué estoy haciendo en este momento y haré un vídeo como éste para ponerte al día.

Hoy he hecho una pequeña hoguera para estar más cerca de la zona donde estoy haciendo mi jardín principal. Tengo que cercarlo cuanto antes ya que las vacas de campos vecinos están asediando este lugar y arruinarán mis cultivos si no hago algo pronto. Espero que disfruten del contenido y prometo quitar el logo del editor de vídeo (haciéndose premium) si esto toma vuelo y siento que hay interés en lo que ofrezco.

Hasta entonces, ¡bendiciones!

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency