#2 Fragments of a Forest Life | Fragmentos de una Vida en el Bosque


Hey Hivers, here's some moments I am happy to share. At the beginning of the video I make a primitive tool that helped me make a fire pit so that we could cook on a little trip my loved one and I went on. It's a vertebrate from an animal and a quila branch, which did the trick as just doing this with a stick was very inefficient.

The rest of the video the work on the fence to keep the neighbors cows away continues. Thanks for watching!

Remember you can ask me details and I鈥檒l reply with a video 馃檶馃徏

LATAM

Hola Hivers, comparto otro episodio de mi vida en el bosque con ustedes. Al principio estuvimos en otra parte e hice una herramienta primitiva para hacer un hoyo para el fuego. Se hizo de una v茅rtebra de animal y una vara de quila ya que solo cavar con un pal es muy ineficiente.

El resto del video es la continuaci贸n de la construcci贸n de un cerco para mantener alejadas a las vacas de los vecinos. Gracias por ver!

Recuerden que pueden hacer preguntas y responder茅 con un video 馃檶馃徏


鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency