ECOTRAIN QOTW SEASON 6 #7: HOW DO YOU FEEL IN THIS MOMENT?

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqwvgVeiLMsCBBXARz7mCFriHhmXWSENjBkJvjhD7SufKrPUBg9CgLf9s78vLofHcGkuRj4svYJvXShduMyijeCss6wFCxkP41D94iqYAEQWBEYE.png

I have been having mixed feelings recently. Some days I am happy, feel loved and refreshed. Other days, I feel stressed and less motivated. But right now, I feel so good. I feel like I am the richest lady alive. I love the vibes and positivity emanating from me this evening.

Last week was a bit challenging. I have been finding it difficult to manage my time. Sometimes there is so much to do and it feels like 24 hours is just not enough. Have you ever felt that way before?

I work for a loan recovery company which has been a bit tasky. I still have to keep up with engagement on HIVE. Also, trying to learn about website development and building applications has been very challenging.I have always had a flare for it.

This week I am just trying to maximize productivity. I have been putting aside task that are less important while focusing on more productive activities.

I haven't been very intensional with my health. Taking a lot of carbohydrates has been the order of the day. I have to consciously add fruits and vegetables to my meal. Like the old saying "health is wealth".

Above all, no matter the dark days I am always thankful and positive. Life is not a bed of roses but remember life is what you make of it.

I take the lemon from life and make lemonade out of it. This week has taught me that you are in control of your feelings. You own it.

Situations might want to break you,but you have a choice to give in to it or remain strong. You can't come out of a difficult situation with a negative attitude.

No matter what, I choose today to be happy and energetic. I will spread love everywhere I go, while still maintaining beauty. Life is a step at a time. This life I can't kill myself. Today, I am enjoying every good thing life has offered me while anticipating for the ones to come.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency