MY WISH ... ECOTRAIN QOTW SEASON 7 #1

Question of the week, "What if a Genie Gave You the Chance To Reinvent Yourself?"

As I contemplate this question, I keep thinking of season #7 main theme.Gratitude and Magic.

Grateful I am , I have been blessed in so many ways in my life. But, if a Genie did magically appear and grant me one wish, I think it would be to make me a "master communicator". I would speak all languages, understand other's points of view, their traditions and cultures. Story telling would come with ease as I sent my message of hope, around the world. I would help to solve problems between friends and foe. Governments from around the world would seek my advise before going to war and shedding the blood of their fellow human beings. My thoughts and wishes for peace on earth would resonate with all who heard my voice. Countries would cooperate with each other to improve each others lives instead of oppressing them. The golden rule would be on top of the charts.

image.png
www.coffeeandcarpool.com

I would become an instrument of peace, for my words would be perfect in every way and those words would touch everyone's heart. Hate would be replaced with love. Greed would become giving and my message would be repeated over and over again.
Love thy neighbor as thy self.

IMG_1951.JPG

All would learn to appreciate nature, and realize it's a gift. We all would protect our environment, knowing it's not ours to keep but to share with future generations. Each life would be valued, uplifted and cherished. Every soul on this Earth would love and be loved.

IMG_1478.JPG

My message would be clear, we are children of this universe, and we all have a right to be here.
Yet, we must be caretakers. Taking care of each other as well as our planet Earth.
Life is beautiful, strive to be happy.

IMG_1907.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency