My wish to Reinvent myself || Participation to EcoTrain QOTW SEASON 7 #1

genie-4198396_1920.jpg
Source: Image by simisi1 from Pixabay


What if a Genie Gave You the Chance To Reinvent Myself

Human life is a finite thing and after a certain period of time we have to live in this life. So, there is no chance of correcting the previous mistakes of life. We should forget the mistakes of the past and start anew. Still, in today's post, I will talk about anything in life that I want to reform if the genie comes to me one day and gives me that opportunity.

book-1294676_1280.png
Source: Image by OpenClipart-Vectors from Pixabay


Many of us may or may not have heard of Aladdin’s monster lamp and genie came out and fulfilled three wishes. What would I do if I had such a desire to change myself or to sort it out? Let me share my thoughts through this post.

There is no limit to success in human life because to understand how successful someone is, one has to understand how much he needs. But we see that many successful people still want to be more successful or want more. Then there is no definite limit to success. Many of us are successful in our personal life, career or social life. In various spheres of society or in the field of work, we are living a very beautiful life in addition to providing for our family. But even then, there are some regrets in people's lives. And everyone tries to change their lives by correcting those regrets. At least such dreams.

If I had the chance to sort myself out, the first thing I wanted from Jene was to change the beginning of my life. I mean, I didn't want to be what I am now. I studied engineering and had no interest in medical medicine. But if I get a chance to sort myself out, I would like to give first priority to medical in my studies.

quran-4178711_1920.jpg
Source: Image by Fauzan My from Pixabay


We Engineers work to move the wheel of the economy, but a doctor works to diagnose and cure diseases. So, it seems to me that this profession is much better in many other respects and an opportunity to serve people from all walks of life. Besides, before starting my medical career, I wanted to start my education by studying Islamic subjects. I wanted to memorize the Holy Quran first and then after completing my religious studies I wanted to develop my career by studying medicine.

syringe-1884784_1920.jpg
Source: Image by Arek Socha from Pixabay


It's not that I'm not good at it right now. But if I could start like this, maybe I could do better and I would be much happier mentally. It is said that when a person loves a job, he can keep himself happy from that job. In the same way, the work that we like and when we have a joy in our minds about it, then the work does not feel like work, it seems like a game. And in doing so I could change there, the first step in bringing about a change in my life from Genie by fulfilling my desire.


LIne Break Hive.png

Who I am

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Sayful

Ex Banker
Part time blogger
By Profession Lecturer
Fasinated by Nature and Cricket
Day dreamer and a round pig in square hole
Write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture & Technology

LIne Break Hive.png

Upvote, Reblog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful

Intro Hive.gif

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency