What Is Beauty? || EcoTrain QOTW SEASON 7 #3

When we are suddenly asked, what is beauty for you, maybe we remain mute, but minutes later a set of emotions and words unfolds in our inner being with which we could describe beauty.

For me beauty is the whisper of the waves of the sea, it is to see a sunset with the people you love, to see how a day declines showing the splendor of a sun already asleep, it is the birth of a new being, it is the smile of a mother seeing her child for the first time.

unnamed.jpg

Image Source

Beauty for me is not only the tangible, but also what is not seen, it is love and respect for others, it is beautiful to see how the intangible as love becomes tangible through actions, beauty for me is that demonstration of love.

All of God's creation is beauty, the perfume and aroma that flowers give us, the smell of the grass or the earth after a rain, the dew of the plants on a cold morning. The night and the day, a star gliding and showing its beauty, is the moon dressed in its beautiful dress of light lent by the imposing sun that wraps us every day with a warm embrace.

la-belleza-preside-la-naturaleza-dedicada-a-hille-roskam-0f10418a-593c-4cd2-b0da-b33d0ee34069.jpg

Image Source

The memory of the smile of a father who is no longer with us, my father's smile is the most beautiful smile I have ever seen in my life, his bright eyes and one of his cheeks sliding to one side of his face is for me a scene that shows the inner beauty of a human being.

A smile drawn on an infant is a picture full of innocent beauty. An I love you, an I love you, a pat on the shoulder, a foot that stumbles and falls but then gets up, that to me is beauty.

The heavens and earth coming together to praise the majesty of God's power in our lives is beauty to me. Then to feel chosen to be His daughter, and to know that I was created by God, by His eternal love, is to me a great example of beauty that I could describe. Because thanks to Him I exist, I live today. His perfect love made possible the noblest expression of beauty, therefore for me beauty is life and love in abundance.


3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhrJah2F164gn61DuEGNWJCniA23H2tM6PFAUPdPXCPKZKvLX8.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-22 at 3.44.50 PM (1).jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency