ECOLOGICAL INSTANT - miniseries, originally filmed in 2014 - finally being released TODAY!!!

Finally! When I originally joined steem in 2017, I took the username 'ECOinstant' because of my long lost mini series that has been lost in post-production hell for the last 6 and a half years.

Here is a historic and humorous post for context.

Today I am thrilled to announce that the series is finally complete! I am currently uploading it to youtube!

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

In fact, here is the playlist of where I am uploading these episodes, 11 in all!

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLT34hmysXd0bTtkfUa6V7mAEmYAK5iTSS

In the future I will probably write a lot more posts about this, but I am so thrilled that this 'long-lost' project has been found!

The prodigal miniseries!

Freedom and Friendship!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency