EcoTrain Question week 6 #5: Is Life Unfair?

I was 11 years old when my dad stopped sponsoring everything that concerned his male children, he wanted a girl child and this made him left our mum for another woman. The responsibility became too much for my mum, though still children, we did hard jobs to help sponsor our needs. Most times I feel like I became an adult too soon in life because of its unfairness. It wasn't the fault of my mum neither was it the children's fault to have faced the cruelty of life too soon. I had assumed life will have mercy on us after observing how hard we worked at such early age, but no, trouble never seems to end. During this period, I battled with an illness that made the family spent money that would have been used to feed us, making it tougher for the family. Everyone believed I was going to die, most people gave up on me but my grandma never did, she traveled to a different town in search of drugs, suffering pain because I was birth in a world that does not care.

Life is unfair, no one gets equal treatment. A graduate with a first-class honor may never be presented with an opportunity to practice what he studied, while another may become the CEO of a big firm. The poor become poorer despite their level of hard work while the rich become richer doing little or nothing at all. I feel karma happens too late in life, which itself is unfair, and some people never face consequences of their wrong deed, and life calls it "favor after repentance". Life is full of one trouble after another, the more problems you solve, the more problems you get, and as long as a man breathes, his entire life is full of misery.

img_0.10827970441438725.jpg

Photo credit

Life itself tempts men. It shows an individual only his weakness and makes it hard to realize their strength. It makes some people higher than another, and brings imbalance among us, indirectly promoting pride, superiority, and power upon some cadre. But is life completely unfair?, No, my Dad in his search for a female child has not gotten any, the rich men also suffer unrest, and life teaches men that everything is vanity.

Nothing is new under the sun, whatever is happening has once happened but men in their adventure are never satisfied. Life is a choice made by men, and norms set by tradition and rulers, it's the decision we take that sum up life events. Life is unfair because men are greedy and selfish, karma happens to fulfill a principle ordained by the supernatural over humans. I will conclude by saying, Life is unfair because men are unfair, it could be the other way round if men live as ordinary people, doing ordinary things
Do you think Life is unfair?.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency