EcoTrain question of the week season 7:#3 Beauty

I am lonely is a loss of sense,
Set yourself free from prison,
Mentally you are affected by not feeling affection,
Your Identity is hidden in the evil,
Staring at the mirror and seeing only God mistakes,
Evil is the reflection,
Even the blind see the beauty of making,
Closed your eyes and see yourself,

img_0.7263165394754922.jpg
My phone gallary

     An Icon of Beauty 

I passed through thousands of thorns before I get to you,
The tragedy is the trigger of triumphant,
How blind I was for four years couldn't see you,
You told me you gaze at me without my notice,
I stood on your shadow after Sunday service
Wow! who could this be in making,
Your shadow speaks of your beauty,
Hello miss, I'm Mr. Samson,
Her beautiful was a reflection,
This was intentionally God intention,
I'm falling in love like a falling angel,
Her beauty is a business to every man,
She glitters like a diamond in the sky,
Even the fakes speak of her rainbow face,
Holding the moon of every man's mood,
A statue and definition of a true woman,
Her beauty builds a foundation of peace in my heart,
Sustaining the Sunrise to Sunset,
The Origin of beautiful Melody,
The passion of every painting artist,
The source of beautiful generations,
Men ability from disability,
She is an Icon of the flag of all Nations,
Her beauty is an attraction like a tourism centers
Her beauty renew my strength and spams my life,

Beauty is the genesis of God's making.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency