ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 8 - ACTION: #1 What Actions have you taken in your life that led to positive changes?

The action I have taken that change my life positively is accepting and being a gentleman.

I used to be a pompous type, merely looking at me you will know what I am made of and if you can not identify me so easily, I will have to tell you myself my capabilities, this has been my lifestyle and what I use to do.

nature_3754084_480.jpg

pixabay

This lifestyle has been what I allowed to control my life for a time longer than necessary, few months ago, I became to feel not good about it and I was wondering of what I will do next if I leave this style of life, and so was it, that lifestyle was not good at all.

Feeling pompous is not appropriate to w man's life, why not lived like a person who thinks and rethink.

Therefore, when I realized that all i am doing was a bad kind of life, I rushing, push myself over and want to have my times nicely as I am doing now, I want to be gentle and kind hearted, I do not want to be feeling pompous anymore, I really dislike it now, this kind of ability is not normal.

Living gentle is Normal, infact men are being described as gentlemen, I was like! I am being called a gentleman, then why I am acting harsh in some occasions, why not shows what i am being called.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency