ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 8.4: If Not You Then Who? If Not Now Then When?

I would not say that to eat is not good but i see taking too much rest as the reason why we do not do the things we ought to do, few days ago, it was raining and i was tired due to having too much to eat and drink, then after eating more than could, i was really tried, i feel asleep and i slept off, not for few minutes but for more than three hours, when i woke up around 4:23 PM it was late and my plans was terminated for the day, as i wanted do to ironing of my clothes and cleaning of my living room.

food_1050813_480_2.jpg

image source

When my brother come inside he noticed that i was feeling somehow dizzy and not active as i used to be, he asked me, " what is the matter with me" i told him that i do not know what is wrong with me, he went straight to my kitchen while i was sitting in a chair in the living room and he was having a look at my cooking pot, from there he Could see that, i have taken all the food that was prepare yesterday, and that is why i am not feeling too well at the moment.

He looks at me as sleepy as i was, I was not responding to Actions as i could, he went inside and took my broom, he sweep the house for me, wash my clothes and clean the house, i could see what he is doing but i could not respond actively like i suppose to do, from that moment i came to understand that taking too much food substance can make you becomes tired and feeling sleepy which can make you not to do the things you ought to do.

bed_945881_480.jpg

image source

Thank you for reading my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency