EcoTrain QOTW: Have You Ever Witnessed A Miracle?

For the things that happens to my friend Godknows and he survived is more than a miracle to me, he went out for clubbing on Friday night and when he was back, he want straight to the kitchen to light his gas Cooker and he didn't knew after he finished using the gas Cooker, the other time before he left, he didn't switch it off properly, when he spark the gas Cooker fire automatically explode all over the rooms and before he could ran out of the room, he was burn so much all over his body, when he showed me his body and the wounds, honestly, i cried so much, because i could feel how much it hurt him during those days he was in the hospital, but he managed to survive and it is indeed a thing of joy and a great miracle since he can still breathe today among the living, i am happy for not seeing him in bad shape, it is just some scar all over his body but in few days to come, he would be heal to how his skin used to look like.

vgu1rufkt3wn1zyxswar_14672519443_13d8873062_k.jpg
unsplash

When he came around me, he ran to me, showed me his hands and other parts of his Body, what fire from gas Cooker has done to his body, in his entire life he had never been burn by fire before, i feel like crying when he explained to me that, he Felt like the world was turning upside down for him, during those days he was burnt by fire, but he survived and his survival is really a thing of miracle to him, i would always sing to the Lord for his grace and mercy, for forgiving my sins and making me to be heal up to this extent and not looking my bad behavior, yet be showed me mercy, he deserves to be praised all the times.

photo_1567604539011_ce1f37c5d657.jpeg
unsplash

Godknows continue to explain to me how, difficult it was for him while he was in the hospital sick bed, he was not able to used his hands, someone else was feeding him instead when he wanted to eat, i was unable to bathe as i used to bathe, life was very difficult for me and i used to cried so bitterly, for what i have done to deserve this punishments, but i told him, everything happens for a reason, although it is not always God'swill that we get hurt in our life, be happy my friend for you are still alive, one with life would still get to his Destination, no matter what he go through and how many years it took him, the importance is to stay a life and still believe in good fortune to locate him.

He looked at me, i was so positive with what i said, he nods his head, i am glad for coming around you today, i bless the day i met you and we become friends, never a day have you proven me wrong of being my friend, thank you for encouraging me never to give up, i am grateful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency