Ecotrain QOTW- what things could we do differently to reduce the climate change

Ecotrain QOTW- what things could we do differently to reduce the climate change

img_0.17340744150574436.jpg

I'm so much happy that I participate in this week challenge from my favorite community in the hive blockchain.
today topics is so much interested things that we can do to control the climatic changes of a place.. for me this thise are those things we can do.. they include 1)planing of three,
2 turning off light and other electric appliances

  1. using natural ventilation

  2. When driving car unnecessary

  3. avoid crowding place

  4. Cutting of three

  5. Burning something (fire)

  6. planing of trees..
    this very important way of reducing the climate changes of any places..
    that's why you see people planning trees in a place there going to build houses before even starting build the house.. cause the want to reduce the climate changes of the place.. they want the place to always cool not warn.. so people can live happily without complaining of hotness.. when I was a kid In always think why trees was planned all over our school.. this will make me wonder till I approached 15yr that when they taught me that why they did so was to control the climatic changes of that place..

  7. Turning off light and other electric appliances.
    my grandma always instructs me to turn the lights on.. when ever we're done using the lights in the kitchen..and instructs me to switch everything off.. I always get angry something.. sometimes I'll replied him and said this NEPA.. not generator..
    that the lights is not from generator..
    that this lights is from lights distribution company.. that it should be there cause it's not consuming Any fuel and gas..
    he'll shout at me I said off that lights..

  8. Using Natural Ventilation.
    this happened when you open the windows and the door of a house.. you allow natural fresh air to enter instead of ONing the lights or electric fans..

  9. Driving of Cars unnecessary.
    if we want to control the climatic changes of a place we'll learn not to drive unnecessary. for example someone that is not going far should not be using his or her he should board a taxic instead of using it own to changes the climate.

  10. crowding place
    when people comes out together for a particular function..this can change the climate change of that place...
    do you always observe that is always hot when ever people are much in a particular place..
    that why people always faint in a crowding place cause the temperature of that place is too much..
    is still remember how my classmates fainted in a champel block.. when they brought him to the hospital the doctor said the the temperature of his body was so high.. so that when I used to understand that crowding place can change the climatic of a place.

  11. Setting of fire (Burning something)
    this can change climate change of a place within seconds.. do you feel hot when you're close to lights..
    yes you'll feel it.. if you want to know if this can change the climate change of a place set fire on something.. and see how the whole place we'll be hot..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency