ecoTrain Simple Vegan Cooking On A Budget Month - Mexican Burrito without salsa + container.

Hey! I thought I would be joining @ecoTrain's "Simple Vegan Cooking On A Budget Month" - "Challenge", since thats pretty much how I eat on a regular basics.
I don't might spending a lot of time in the kitchen to make food, but sometimes its just nice to make something simple and wing it :D
Like today!
Lets get into what I made this evening.

Ingredients:
1 Flatbread
Cherry Tomatoes
Cucumber
Baked beans
Corn
Puree Tomato
Pinapple
Nutritional Yeast(Optional)

First step: Things
Take a look at the flatbread, its a store bought flatbread which costed me 0.2.4$ pr bread which is so cheap! And guys, this is the most amazing light and fluffy flatbread I have ever tasted!
I also cut some small cherry tomates and some cucumber.

IMG_20200820_185610.jpg

Second step: The Filling

Here we have the main filling.
Its baked beans in tomato sauce, some corn and teaspoon of puree tomato.
I added it to the "pan" to get it heated up a bit, on low heat.

Baked beans - 420g
Corn - 140g
Puree Tomato - 16g

IMG_20200820_185133.jpg

Third step: Plated
This is the final resultat with it being plated "nicely" and with the rest of the food in a container, so its ready to eat :p
I did add 5g of Nutritional Yeast for taste and I also added 140g of pinapple!

IMG_20200820_190157.jpg

Estimated cost:
Flatbread 0.24$
Cherry Tomatoes = 0.6$
Cucumber = 0.22$
Baked Beans = 1.1$
Corn = 0.8$
Puree Tomato = 0.11$
Pinapple Chunks = 0.74
Nutrionl Yeast = 0.3

Total Estimated Cost:
4.11$ for the entire meal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency