EcoTrain Question 10.3

Q; What habits and addictions, both good and bad, have you developed and which you would like to get rid off?

A; Åhåh shit, here we go again :p


Smoking

I somewhat smoke again and I fking hate it. I stopped smoking from Aug 2019 - Jan 2022, but in January I had a really stressful period, with a shitty boss and a shitty work, so I ended up smoking a bit when I was out drinking and then a bit in the weekdays and so far and so on. But after I quit, I stopped smoking again for like 2 weeks before I got a new job where everybody is smoking and that haurled me into smoking again and then its been on and off for the past 2 month ish.

I have a plan with a restrict revamp of good daily habits and other things which will start the First of May! So at this point, I might just let myself smoke until that date.
But thats when I plan on stopping fully again and never god back! Its bad for your health, the enviroment and my economy.


Workouts

I have also gotten into the habit of not doing any workouts whatsoever which is annoying when you want to be in a better shape! Now don't get me wrong. I don't care about having a beach body. I care about being healthly and being able to do stuff without my body aching like crazy the day after!
We played soccor yesterday and I can feel it in my body and its just a good feeling? But it would be awesome if my body was more used to it and shouldn't need to recover as much as right now :p


Energy Drinks

Well. I do also drink energy drinks but only in my weekends, so its not as bad as it could be, but its not like its a good habits haha. Its not my baddest habit, but if I can save the money that would be awesome (I might move soon)


Too much youtube

Last "bad" habit is sitting in front of my computer too much and just watch youtube afterwork. Now with me not doing any workouts, I have lots of time to do so, but since I want to change the workout part, I am hopefully that I can switch out the yt and such aswell by doing workouts ^^ :D
Or read books, but I need new books!


I could properly write more things about random small bad habits, but its not as bad as it could be. But 1% better a day would be an awesome target to have :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency