ecoTrain Question Of The Week Tie Up Post: WHO ARE THE MOST RELEVANT PEOPLE OF OUR TIME FOR ME?

image.png

WHO ARE THE MOST RELEVANT PEOPLE OF OUR TIME FOR ME?

With no doubt my father
and here is a poem our fathers:

My dad love
MY dad is longing
MY father assumed him as he did
MY eyes are looking at me and looking forward to my life
Dad feel

MY father responds
My father, the distance will be long
And MY father, you can see my love for you
Own my heart and in myself
MY father blames me for I repented
MY father erupts
MY father is angry
And my father please you with my submission
With you with all my goals
Come on and say I'm wrong
And forgive me
And don't be shy
Come with a lover's eagerness
Come hear me mingling with MY love
Come water me love with MY lips
You see my body looking shriveled
Come and see how many of them seemed to appear with my looks
Come on and say I love you
Dad, my veins get wet
MY father, be my path
MY father is my closest distance
Come to complain to you of my worries
I want you to:
Please don't leave
I need MY presence to gather the rest of my father, your light
Daddy night
MY daddy the sun
Daddy Shadow
MY father, you are my world
Dad is my last stop
And if you prolong MY Majestic
Dad is waiting
Dad you ask?
No matter how far MY father is absent from MY eyes, you are afraid and greet
If our aspirations die
Time has changed and changed
My father, MY palm accompanies me and wipes out my suffering
And if my body is under the sand
Our love stays and stays
You are my world, I am in it and without you are my endings

MY dad is longing

MY father assumed him as he did
dad, MY eyes are looking at me and looking forward to my life
Dad feel

MY father responds
My father, the distance will be long
And MY father, you can see my love for you
Own my heart and in myself
MY father blames me for I repented
MY father erupts
MY father is angry
And my father please you with my submission
With you with all my goals
Come on and say I'm wrong
And forgive me
And don't be shy
Come with a lover's eagerness
Come hear me mingling with MY love
Come water me love with MY lips
You see my body looking shriveled
Come and see how many of them seemed to appear with my looks
Come on and say I love you
Dad, my veins get wet
MY father, be my path
MY father is my closest distance
Come to complain to you of my worries
I want you to:
Please don't leave
I need MY presence to gather the rest of my father, MY light
Daddy night
MY daddy the sun
Daddy Shadow
MY father, you are my world
Dad is my last stop
And if you prolong MY Majestic
Dad is waiting
Dad you ask?
No matter how far MY father is absent from MY eyes, you are afraid and greet
If our aspirations die
Time has changed and changed
My father, MY palm accompanies me and wipes out my suffering
And if my body is under the sand
Our love stays and stays
You are my world, I am in it and without you are my endings

Image Credit

Thank You

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency