Ecotrain Question of the week season 6 #9: What are your predictions for 20 and 200 years?

This is my first post in the @ecotrain community.

In 20 and 200 year's to come I will be one of the world richest man, my shares in the world would be so great and big that no man can challenge and get to my point, I will be occupying a big spots in the world economic, where countries will be coming to me to me for financial helps knowledge on how to strive and methods and approach on how to go about it.

img_0.6772230993417181.jpg

I will also be a father in 20 and 200 years to come with beautiful kids and children, I will own the number one building in the world such that people will admire it in every aspect of the world, I have have a large portion of land in Antarctica.
Where I will be leaving with my wives and kids.

In 20 anb 200 years to come I will build my house on on the air, my house will be such that is control by remote and I will be controlling it and taking it to anywhere I desire, the building will be more like a transformer it will be changing it color and shapes, depending on the dwellers desires.

img_0.6772230993417181.jpg

In 20 and 200 years to come the world will be more like a star shiny and brighten with light, people's will be over smart and more than creative people will be everywhere in the world.

Thanks for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency