ecoTrain Question Of The Week S6#6: WHO ARE THE MOST RELEVANT PEOPLE OF OUR TIME TO YOU?

Screenshot_20210519-104232.png

Another week has come by and we have another awesome question to exhilarate our minds from @ecotrain. This week's question is Who Are The Most Relevant People Of Our Time To You?

This is my first post in the @ecotrain community and my first submission in the weekly question. This question is an interesting question because never for once have I thought on question as such. I'm now asking myself Who are the Most Relevant People Of Our Time To Me?

The Number One most relevant person of our time to me is my Mother (my first love). This is a woman that has been there for me for over two decades. She is my first teacher in terms of morals, attitudes and others. She train me to be God fearing and one of her saying is "the fear of God is the beginning of wisdom" and "in all things always put God first". This has been one of the major things that keep me going.

C7E872A5-912C-4B3A-8453-6F378D5C46BEL0001.jpeg

The Second are my immediate family, these are the people I grew with. In times of joy and sorrow, they are the first people I see. They serves as a source of comfort and inspiration to me.

IMG_5422.jpeg

And lastly, this is to all the people that have helped me in one way or the other to become a better version of myself. These are people who do not look down on me but accept me the way I am. I promised to make you all proud

Thanks for stopping by!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency