The miracle I witnessed

unsplah
darius_bashar_3kyviz_qg7m_unsplash.jpg

Miracles are unexpected occurrence.
Operating from the supernatural.
One of the miracle I have ever witness is fire on water.
It happens in my family Church.
The general overseer of the church is a prophet and evangelist Michael Jonah.
The happenstance took place in one of the crusade he hosted,
Tag: Deliverance service,
Now in the process of deliverance.
After a lot of prayer,
He order every one to step out of the church arena and get sand and stone(small stones of seven)
Then he order people to fetch water in big bowel and come.
They fetch the water from the bore hole in that premises,
Dropped the water in the Alter,
He prayed and added salt to the water which he stated the meanings to the whole congregation before this he has stated his statement so clear that if he be a man of God fire will come down from heaven, raw fired,
I was a life witness and my eyes were wide open to see were the fire will come from🤣🤣.
After the prayer,
He ordered everyone in the congregation to poured their sand and stone into the bowel with water and salt, While the prophet was still speaking in tongues,
In the process of pouring and passing by.
I poured mine I return to my sit.
Then the queue was ongoing and I was very eager to see something and to my greatest shock and surprised,
A flame of fire from no where,
Burning consistently on top of the water while the prophet was in the mist of the congregations
Then he heard a shout from people as they become scared and trembling every where then he now remind the congregation the statement he made earlier before that time.
After the fire stop burning then came a smoke, a shekinah that filled the whole church arena starting from the alter to the congregation then I witnessed miracle life with my two eyes open.
Unsplash
viktor_talashuk_zcqw1xnvndo_unsplash.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency