ecoTrain Question Of The Week #20 Launch Post: What is is about music?

spencerimbrockJAHdPHMoaEAunsplash.jpg

(Photo by Spencer Imbrock on Unsplash)

Music is something special to me. When I was in College, I spent my time by listening to music through the radio. Yes, at that time, I didn't have a sophisticated cellphone that could play songs, my cellphone was only able to call or send messages to friends.

I have a lot of favorite songs that I heard over and over again like "What's up with you", "Titanic (My Heart Will Go On - Celine Dion)", "Soledad (Westlife)", or "the day you went away (M2M)". I heard those songs dozens of times a day to kill my free time.

sony2202305_1920.jpg

Gambar oleh WikimediaImages dari Pixabay

During my free time in college, I spent the time by studying the material that I got from campus. If the topic of course material is acceptable I go to the library. Oh yes, I have a walkman that I carry with me. Even when riding a bicycle to campus, I wear it. You can not feel the campus which is 7 km from the house by listening to songs through the walkman.

miabakerctRgcYlY8Iunsplash.jpg

Photo by Mia Baker on Unsplash

Until now, listening to music is my soul. When doing a lot of office assignments, I choose songs that are currently hits like "savage love" or all of Alan Walker songs so my friends work. Listening to music makes new ideas emerge and completes office tasks quickly.

How about you?
Do you also like music?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency