EcoTrain Question Of The Week #19: What are you addicted to and how does it help or hinder you?

christopherwilliamsQ8x7gLr8bxgunsplash.jpg

Photo by Christopher Williams on Unsplash

What are you addicted to?

Eating too much.

It has been a year since I went to the gym center anymore. As a result, I gained 10 kilograms of weight. Especially with the corona case that hit my country, Indonesia, causing going to the gym to make you feel scared. Better to stay at home.

Besides that, my activities, which are mostly in front of my laptop, make posts on hives, create YouTube content and teach at school, make my body less moving. And I started getting addicted to eating more.

How does it hinder you?

Having excess body weight makes it difficult to move and breathe. I now weigh 110 kg. 10 kg heavier than one year ago. Many of my clothes don't fit anymore. I have to take a stance to exercise and avoid overeating.

Hopefully I can commit to this step.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency