Question Of The Week 9.3 "Have you ever witnessed a miracle? My Second Entry Post 😄

image.png
Source

This week's QOTW touched my heart so much that I decided to write another one and discuss one of the other miracles I witnessed. As I mentioned in my previous post, I've witnessed many miracles in my life, and I'd like to share one of them with you. Miracles are subject to certain terms and conditions, and not everyone is eligible for them. According to my knowledge and learning, those who are very good and best, who are sinless, can witness more miracles.

However, some people witness miracles because God wants to show them the right path to take. As a result, we can say that a miracle is a blessing in all forms. In response to the previous answer, I mentioned one of the stories about rainfall and how a miracle occurred, which is discussed. One other storey will be discussed in this post, in which I witnessed a miracle up close.

The storey takes place in 2019, when I was 25 years old and had just graduated from high school. I was unemployed and worried about how to make money and live my life. I spent almost three months looking for work and attending numerous interviews, but I was unable to achieve my goal. It really makes me sad, and I've lost all hope. The only option left was to begin praying to God for assistance because he can do whatever he wants and has complete control over the universe.

image.png

Source

I was so tired one night that I fell asleep very early and began dreaming that I had a shop with no lights and no customers to buy my products. I was in a lot of trouble and needed to find some customers, but I couldn't find any. When I awoke from my sleep, I was even more concerned about what was going on. And why I'm having this problem. The day passed, the night arrived, and I began dreaming while sleeping again, this time about my shop, which was locked and I had misplaced the key. It hurts me when I wake up from a deep sleep, and my anxiety increased more.

It was a very sad time for me, and all I could do was pray to God for help. But I did not give up hope, and I applied for more jobs and began preparing for their interviews. I didn't see any dreams the following week, and everything seemed to be fine. I applied to a few banks using NTS, which they use for job interviews. I took a few tests and tried again for new opportunities.
img_0.099287310047848.jpg
When I fell asleep again one night, I began dreaming, and the same dream occurred, but this time the situation was completely different. This time, I'm in my shop wearing new white clothes, and my shop is brightly lit and bustling with customers, and I'm busy selling my products and making a good profit, which was a happy moment for me..
img_0.7698814711936769.jpg
When I awoke from my sleep, all of my worries vanished, and I was telling myself that I would be chosen for one of the jobs soon, and that God's help would arrive sooner. After fifteen days, the bank sent an appointment letter for the designated position. This was a true miracle, as I was informed in my dream. All of my problems vanished after I joined, and I am grateful to be living a happy life..

This is one of the stories in which I witnessed a miracle. Thank you for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency