DO YOU BELIEVE IN DESTINY AND KARMA? CAN BOTH BE TRUE? (QOTW)

img_0.508290643359558.jpg

Man's actions are determined by karma. And whatever he has done in the past, he will encounter in the future because it is the universal nature that whatever you do, you will see. The question is quite interesting and knowledgeable, which adds to our knowledge, and these questions are quite unique, as different people share their thoughts on Karma and Destiny. Karma and Destiny, to the best of my knowledge and belief, are very real and are inextricably linked. Their combination is felt in everyday life in a significant way, and I have complete faith in both.
20211005_232043.jpg
Karma is defined as the action that a person encounters in his life as a result of what he did in the past. This means a lot because a person will see his or her actions, whether good or bad, in life or after death. Karma that is harmful to humans can be avoided if some good deeds are performed, such as charitable giving, which can help a person avoid some harms. Doing good to others, whether by assisting or completing their tasks, also helps to avoid the reaction of Karma.
20201210_084854.jpg

There are numerous experiences in human life, some of which I have had. As the bank's employer, I was once enraged with one of the poor people. He came to me and asked for a change that I had made for him, which he denied, and again he asked for another change that I had made for him, but the third time I got angry and scolded him well in front of many other people, and I felt ashamed for what I had done to him. I should not have done that to him because he was illiterate and impoverished. He cursed me as he left the bank, and time passed. On that day, I made a mistake for which I was summoned to the bank's manager, who scolded me harshly in front of a large group of people seated in his office, which makes me ashamed. At the time, I was thinking about that poor man and what I had done to him, and the same thing happened to me, which is the reality of Karma.
20211010_155557.jpg
Every person has a destiny in life that he creates through his actions. The reason for karma creates the destiny that all people must witness in their lives. Just like karma, a person's destiny can be altered based on his or her actions. God is the only creature who makes just decisions, and he is the only lord who determines each person's fate. Sometimes very bad things happen to that person, but because of his good deeds, he is gifted with goodness blessings and also removes all his sufferings that were to be with him.
20211010_164138.jpg
In my life, when I was young enough, I was left to travel outside of the country by bus. There is a highway in the cantonment area that is always congested, and it was late at night. Our bus suddenly drags on towards a barren area, which was a huge accident, and we were travelling at about 120 kmph. We were jumped on the bus for about five minutes, but the bus finally came to a safe stop, and all of the passengers were safe.Which we were given another life, I thought what would have saved us was that we collected charity before leaving for our trip and helped a poor man who gives a lot of pray to all of us. This is the only charity that has changed our fate, and we are still alive today because of it.
20211010_170448.jpg
No one can predict when his death will occur because it is a harsh reality that everyone must face. Many people claim that I will live for more than 100 to 150 years, but they are completely wrong, and they will die in a very short time because their destiny is sealed by his deed. If we talk about Michael Jackson, he told the media that he would like to live a life of more than 150 years and that he would take extra precautions to live a long life, but nothing went right and he died at a young age. Once destiny is set, no one can change it except for a few good deeds if God so desires.
20200813_093739.jpg
My answer is yes; I believe in both and feel a strong connection to them. They are true, and everyone has experienced them in their lives. This is an attempt on my part to persuade my thoughts and beliefs about destiny and karma. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency