ECOTRAIN QUESTION OF THE WEEK SEASON 6: #5 IS LIFE FAIR?

image.png

Is Life Fair?

This is a pretty complicated question to answer for me as I tend to see both ends of the Coin whenever I talk about such topics so in this post I will be highlighting why I think Life is Fair and Unfair at the same time.

Personally, I believe that Life being Fair/Unfair completely depends on the Time, Circumstance as well as Environment of a set cause. For example, being born is something out of our control and more importantly where we are born. We might be born to riches or to rags, in a country of Freedom or without freedom this is completely out of our hands and this scenario does create Fair for some people but at the same time Unfair for some others.

image.png

I am almost dead certain that there has obviously been at least one instance in all our lives where we have cursed and said Life is Not Fair. I can say that with certainty because I have been there and said that myself but one other thing is also true that we have almost never said Life is Fair. If I have to cite one example from my own life it would be the fact that during Graduation my own Teacher kind of conspired with other teachers to get some students tough questions than the others while some students were literally given a free pass. Did I say Life is Not Fair hell, yeah I did, at that point but as life went ahead slowly I realized that Life is Good right now and every point where we consider Life to be Unfair has been a turning point in our lives.

In the above example, you can see the action was the Teachers Conspiring and the result was some students got an easy pass and would have definitely considered Life to be Fair and some students got tough questions which means those students definitely thought LIfe was Unfair. A single-action had two different results for two sets of students so I definitely believe that Life being Fair/Unfair is dependent on various factors and it's not simple as calling out it's Fair or Unfair.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency