EcoTrain Question Of The Week S6#6: WHO ARE THE MOST RELEVANT PEOPLE OF OUR TIME TO YOU?

image.png

Another week has come by and we have another awesome question to titillate our minds from @ecotrain. This week's question is Who Are The Most Relevant People Of Our Time To You? and to be honest the thumbnail provided has some people in it that has really made me look life at from a different perspective. Whether it is Drew Binsky who has made over 1200 travel vlogs all around the globe and has shown a side of every country that is not usually shown by others, or whether it is Channing Tatum who has given us some Banger Movies to watch.

But if I have to point out the most relevant people of our time to me then only three names come to my mind. The first is obviously my Father who has brought me up in this world and made me into the man I am today. The funny thing about my dad is that he has never once hit me in my life but has always told me that I should always thrive to be a person that is never ashamed of my actions so that my Dad has to never scold me ever. My dad told me this like 20 years ago and I still remember it very clearly as that is the impact of my Dad's words in my life.

The Second relevant person in my life who has most definitely had a huge role in my life is the Principal Teacher of our School. He was a man of pure ethics and always used to teach those ethics to his entire class and you would be surprised to hear that even the most delinquent student of our class used to never bunk classes and achieved a score of over 80 out of 100 in the subject our Principal taught.

The third relevant person in my life would be my Tuition teacher while I was in college. I had a teacher that believed in me and my potential so much that he used to keep me in his own house and educate me personally. I am really grateful to him who believed in me so much and has been a great person who has left a definite lasting mark on my life. Even though my teacher has left such a mark on my life it is pretty ironic that I haven't seen him in like 5-6 years but that is a story for a different post.

So these are the people who have left a definite mark on my Life and I am pretty sure there will be more and I am pretty sure I will remember them all.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency