This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ecoTrain QOTW Season 8.6 FINALE: What Prevents Action?

image.png
Image taken from Ecotrain community

How are you all friends? I hope you are all well. I am also fine and busy with household chores these days. The day goes on like this without even knowing it and the nights are long because we are going through a severe cold wave right now. Last night the temperature was minus 10 degrees which is very cold and cold winds blow. Sitting by the heater in this cold weather is a lot of fun and when it comes to coffee, the fun is doubled ۔ Today I had a free time and I didn't even feel like going out because of the cold, so I thought I would answer the question by Ecotrain.

As we all know the EcoTrain community brings us a question/answer quiz and food contest every week which is its beauty. There is such an interesting and beautiful competition from which this committee is developing and attracting everyone's attention۔ Today's question is the finale of this season which is very interesting. We are very grateful to this community, which competes in this way and rewards as a result. At the same time, they also rewards us with up-votes. We want this community to have more questions and other interesting competitions so that we can take part in them.

image.png
SOURCE

INFORMANT
Coming to our question "what prevents action" which is a seemingly simple question but not because it should be considered deeply and should be thought about. After much deliberation, I found the Informant better at answering this question. What is an informant? In every society there is an informed person who is a scourge for the nation and everyone condemns him. Revealing a secret or pursuing a person and revealing his secrets is called informant. There are two types of informants, one used for defending the country and the other used for improper or unreasonable purposes. What is used for the defense of country informant is admirable, but the other type of informant is less to be condemned and that is what prevents him from acting. If a person wants to achieve a goal or perform an action, the obstacle we see is the informant because the way a person plans to accomplish his task or to carry out his task, at the same time some informants are created who leak all the planning and advice ahead of time and man can't reach his goals.

image.png
SOURCE******

In answer to this question, I would like to say that the informant does not only prevent from action but also causes harm. As I have experienced that in school life I failed in 1 paper, I was very afraid that my parents should not be informed anyway, because they will be scold and off course will make my day worse.

Now that I had failed, I started planning how to distract my parents attention from the paper by lying. And even if they ask about the exam, how will I answer them? However, it was too late to get home after all the planning was done. As I reached home my parents had already received the news of failing in one paper 🤣🤣 and was informed by an informant friend. Which of course destroy my all plannings and prevents me from taking action. This is on a small level of how Informant prevents from taking action, there are also high levels which prevents from action.

This is an effort on my part that I present to you. I hope you guys like it, if you like it, discuss in comment section and add your points which could be added in post.

Thank You.

🫂 🫂 🫂