ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 6 #7: How do you feel in this moment?

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennBFK5osHsyAZ9YSXGj3XWET7uKQGYTmKj4dN8wisZfyHrMf5iagrzFXHdAQbiN9gnGEniroabT9gbienyZpm22ADZYm4LCRJK6BvtUpGsd7qT4Fyg.jpeg

( Photo @ecotrain)

ÂżCĂłmo te sientes en este momento?

ÂżHow do you feel right now?

IMG_20200827_145833-removebg-preview.png

Exhausted, in a mountain of sensations and none of them good, I have had an agitated two months at the level of all the aspects, perhaps I could say that I would not know how to deal with one more thing. My emotions I have not been able to control, I have gone from being very happy to very depressed, to suffering from anxiety, it has been bad for me.

I have become ill, my nerves and stress increase and concentrating is an exhausting time for me, it is unbelievable, I have never experienced so many things and at the same time not having time to assimilate anything. When I read this question, I just felt like a bit of calm and let go of what I have not been able to process, like not being me, and living everything so confusing, I admit that, but I also ask for space.

In moments like this, we are not the best company, but I think this moment that @ecotrain is not giving us to drain and be honest, will always be necessary and I am grateful that we have a moment of sincerity after so many positive moments, we are after the post with thousands of moments and mixed emotions. I have had to sit down and just do nothing to clear my mind and calm all my feelings, maybe I have cried and maybe not enough. But sometimes there are things you don't want to talk about, repeat, or empathise with. It's just emotionally messed up. This time I'm going to half.

Thank you for this liberating initiative.

IMG_20200829_125232-removebg-preview.png

Agotada!, en una montaña de sensaciones y ninguna buena, he tenido unos dos meses agitados al nivel de todo los aspectos, quizás podría decir que no sabria como lidiar con una cosa más. Mis emociones no las he podido controlar he llegado de estar muy feliz a muy deprimida, para sufrir de ansiedad, me ha ido mal.

Me he enfermo, mis nervios y estrés aumentan y concentrarme es un momento agotador para mi, es increíble, jamás había experimentado tantas cosas y a la vez no tener tiempo de asimilar nada. Cuando leí esta pregunta, simplemente me sentí con ganas de un poco de calma y soltar un poco lo que no he podido procesar, como no ser yo, y vivir todo tan confuso, pues admito eso, pero también pido espacio.

En momentos así, no somos la mejor compañía, pero creo que este momento que no está dando @ecotrain para drenar y ser sinceros, siempre será necesario y agradezco que tengamos un momento de sinceridad tras tantos momentos positivos, estamos tras los post con miles de momentos y emociones revueltas. Yo he tenido que sentarme a solo hacer nada para despejar mi mente y calmar todos mis sentimientos, quizás he llorado y tal vez no lo suficientemente. Pero a veces hay cosas que no deseas hablar, repetir, o tener una empatia. Solo estás emocionalmente hecho un desastre. En esta oportunidad voy a mitad.

IMG_20200829_125232-removebg-preview.png

Gracias por esta iniciativa tan liberadora.

ea9a845373a9e141ca396df5c7cce795844c66a36e2a11250122f7914c34a2b3.0-removebg-preview.png

Acá dejo el post original ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Link

IMG-20200825-WA0182.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency