I spend that time every day @ahp93

Thanks everyone I hope everyone is fine I'm fine too.

20210620_083457.jpg



Just like every day, I wake up in the morning, freshen up, finish breakfast, take a bath and go to the market. My daily work is to wake up in the morning, freshen up, come to the market and open the shop, then go home at two or three o'clock in the afternoon Going home again around: 00 or 8.30 I stay in the market all the time I don't have time to find out what's going on at home .

20210620_083517.jpg



After coming to the shop and opening the shop for the first time, you have to sweep the shop, clean the table-chair, printer, machine and computer. Then there is a restaurant next to our shop. The name is Bahrain Restaurant. I fetch water from the restaurant. There is a drinking water and the restaurant has a filter.

20210620_083404.jpg

Like every day when I came to the market yesterday I came by rickshaw I had to stand in front of the house for a while every day but yesterday I saw a rickshaw standing in front of the house after leaving the house I came to the market with the rickshaw I like to see the wonderful pictures of nature where I used to sit and chat with my friends.



20210620_083536.jpg

The blue sky in the middle of the green nature again, this sky turns gray in the rainy season. It looks different to see thick black clouds, so sometimes I take some pictures and after taking pictures, I edit them a little through the edit option of my mobile.

Thanks And Regards

3DFn0zvD.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency