This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

most beautiful dragonfly ever found

IMG-20210419-WA0012.jpg

Hello friends, this time I want to share my story about my daily activities, this time I want to try taking some photos of animals that I think are very beautiful.

IMG-20210419-WA0016.jpg

This pretty star is a dragonfly that I meet around my house, this dragonfly has an interesting color from the other dragonflies, like the dragonflies have different colors and shapes.

IMG-20210419-WA0028.jpg

One of the dragonflies that I met has a body shape that is quite large and it is very rare that we find it around us that we occasionally encounter after the rain falls.

IMG-20210419-WA0029.jpg

That's all from me, thank you for visiting my post, I hope it's useful for all friends, keep following me so that they can provide more interesting information.

Thank you