Generous /Generosa

During my last semester in college studying law, I think in 2010 came out to the Venezuelan market the so-called mini laptop or netbook, this was a boom one of the reasons was its easy transport, for its small size, you could keep them in your purse or backpack without much trouble, just at that time of my life to access the computer at home to do some work was a problem, because my sister and I were studying, my nephew the same and my son was also in school age, so you can imagine the fights to get a turn at the computer, but thank God the solution came, a friend was selling mini laptop of different brands, so I could buy one, eventually it was damaged and now after my arrival #Hive urgently needed a computer.

generosity-4512109_1920.jpg

Source

20200804_153359_0000.png

Bienvenidos a mi blog (1).png

In a previous post I told you that among the things that made it difficult for me to publish was my laptop a netbook, which as I said were very fashionable a few years ago because of its size, but I think that not all their processors were the best, although it is logical that as time goes by and new operating systems arrive, some processors and equipment become obsolete, so my poor netbook that was so useful to me began first with battery problems and had to be replaced, its charger was damaged, another one was bought, and lately the charge was not reaching the battery, so I asked my husband to check it to see what was wrong, it turns out that by some electrical fault the connector that transmits the current to the battery had burned and as it is such a small piece, besides being discontinued, because I never found it to replace it, the solution was to put the direct connection, soldering its wires with tin to join them.

PhotoGridLite_1618867092515.jpg

On the other hand, for a while I could use my son's computer which was armed with some parts that his aunt gave him, including a graphics card for mining, but he requested it to sell it, so at home, we were left without a computer, but I decided long ago that while I can somehow solve, I will not stop posting in #Hive, so I started to make my publications from the cell phone, it was not the first time, nor I think it will be the last, but my eyesight was really being affected, so I managed to take my laptop to solve soldering and joining the connections, because the cable was a little short it could not be reassembled well, it does not close completely, but the important thing was that it would no longer strain my eyesight so much.

PhotoGridLite_1618867169601.jpg

One day, I do not remember the reason, I told my friend Tomasina all this dilemma, to my surprise she told me that she had at home a laptop that her son had only used a month and a half and suddenly the screen was black, she would take it to check it and she would gladly give it to me, thank God my husband knows the matter, so we went to her house and we only had to replace the hard drive of the laptop and here I am sitting in front of her writing this post that in a few hours you will read,

PhotoGridLite_1618866901843.jpg

Now, what is the purpose of telling you all this story, to show the generosity of which some are capable, she told me clearly: - I am not having anything with it, I will be happy that you take it and to know that it is being useful for you to produce, later you will have the possibility of acquiring one of the latest generation, friend think big, project! Really the generosity of my friend never ceases to amaze me, she is so willing to give, to collaborate, to support, this action has pleasantly surprised me, she could have sold it to me at a representative price, but no, she simply gave it to me in the most noble way and even with joy. Besides, I firmly believe that this is why my great friend is doing so well, because she gives without expecting anything in return, with the only purpose of helping, so that she can have the satisfaction that I am collaborating, I wish and hope that she will always do well in everything she says she is undertaking and in every aspect of her life.

PhotoGridLite_1618867021480.jpg

I leave here these lines that I found on the internet about generosity that we regularly associate or link only to money and not only has to do with the monetary there are many ways to be generous. It is a somewhat long fragment, but it expresses in such a similar way my opinion about generosity, that I decided to share it.

PhotoGridLite_1618866967221.jpg

A generous person is one who acts in favor of other people unselfishly, and with joy, taking into account the usefulness and necessity of the contribution for those people, even if it costs him an effort.

Generosity is thinking and acting towards others, outwards. Not inward. It is always easier to do a great act for which we are admired, than to "simply" give ourselves to others without getting any credit. And the fact is that almost all of us tend to seek our own brilliance, to prevail over others, and we tend to avoid giving our light to others.

service-4739669_1920.jpg

Source

Giving without expecting anything in return, giving part of your life, giving yourself to others, helping those in need, giving comfort to those who suffer, that is generosity. And it is not an old-fashioned value.

Doing something for others can mean many different things: for example, giving things, giving time, lending possessions, forgiving, listening, and all of these acts involve a decision at some point in time. For example, being generous with time means deciding and being willing to sacrifice for the good of others something that is kept for one's own use.

Source

Thank you for reading.png

My conclusion we should give selflessly, with joy and feeling the satisfaction of having helped, so let us practice generosity on any plane. I leave hoping that this publication has been to your liking and if so, leave me a commentary.

20200804_161402_0000.png

Durante mi ultimo semestre en la universidad estudiando derecho, creo que en el año 2010 salieron al mercado venezolano las llamadas mini laptop o netbook, esto fue un boom una de las razones era su fácil transporte, por sus dimensiones reducidas, las podías guardar en la cartera o morral sin mayor problema, justamente en ese momento de mi vida lograr acceder a la computadora de mi casa para realizar algún trabajo era un problema, ya que mi hermana y yo estudiábamos, mi sobrino igual y mi hijo también estaba en edad escolar, así que se imaginaran las peleas por lograr un turno ante la computadora, pero gracias a Dios llego la solución, una amiga estaba vendiendo mini laptop de distintas marcas, así que pude adquirir una, con el tiempo se daño y ahora tras mi llegada #Hive necesitaba urgente un equipo.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.png

En una publicación anterior les comente que entre las cosas que me dificultaban publicar estaba mi laptop una netbook, que como comente estuvieron muy de moda hace algunos años por su tamaño, pero creo que no todos sus procesadores fueron los mejores, aunque es lógico que al pasar el tiempo y llegar nuevos sistemas operativos, algunos procesadores y equipos queden obsoletos, así mi pobre netbook que me fue tan útil comenzó primero con problemas en la batería debió ser sustituida, se dañó su cargador, se compró otro, y últimamente no llegaba la carga a la batería, así que le pedí a mi esposo que la revisara a ver qué era lo que estaba fallando, resulta que por alguna falla eléctrica el conector de trasmite la corriente a la batería se había quemado y como es una pieza tan pequeña, además de descontinuada, porque nunca la encontré para sustituirla, la solución era poner dicha conexión directa, soldado sus cables con estaño para unirlos.

Por otro lado, un tiempo pude usar la computadora de mi hijo la cual estaba armada con unas partes que el cedió su tía, entre ellas una tarjeta grafica para minar, pero se la solicito para venderla, así que en casa, nos quedamos sin computadora, pero yo hace mucho decidí que mientras pueda solucionar de alguna manera, no dejare de publicar en #Hive, así que comencé a realizar mis publicaciones desde el celular, no era la primera vez, ni creo que sea la última, pero mi vista realmente se estaba viendo afectada, así que logre llevar mi laptop para que resolvieran soldando y uniendo las conexiones, debido a que el cable quedo un poco corto no se pudo rearmar bien, no cierra por completo, pero lo importante era que ya no forzaría tanto mi vista.

Un día, no recuerdo la razón, le conté a mi amiga Tomasina todo este dilema, para mi sorpresa me dijo que tenía en casa una laptop que su hijo solo había utilizado mes y medio y repentinamente su pantalla quedo negra, que la llevaría revisar y con mucho gusto me la cedía, gracias a Dios mi esposo conoce de la materia, así fuimos a su casa y solo había que sustituir el disco duro de la laptop y, aquí estoy sentada frente a ella redactando este post que en unas horas ustedes leerán,

Ahora bien, cual es el propósito de narrarles toda esta historia, mostrar la generosidad de la que algunos son capaces, ella me dijo claramente: - no estoy habiendo nada con ella, estaré feliz de que te la lleves y de saber que está siendo útil para que tu produzcas, más adelante tendrás la posibilidad de adquirir una de ultima generación, ¡amiga piensa en grande, proyecta! Realmente la generosidad de mi amiga no deja de sorprenderme, es tan presta para dar, para colaborar, para apoyar, esta acción me ha sorprendido gratamente, ella pudo habérmela vendido en un precio representativo, pero no, ella simplemente me la dio de la manera mas noble y hasta con alegría. Además, creo firmemente que por ello a mi gran amiga le va tan bien, porque da sin esperar nada a cambio. con el único propósito de ayudar, de que le quede la satisfacción de que colaboro, yo deseo y anhelo que siempre le vaya bien en todo lo que decía emprender y en cada plano de su vida.

Les dejo por acá estas líneas que encontré en internet acerca de la generosidad que regularmente la asociamos o vinculamos solo al dinero y no solo tiene que ver con lo monetario existen muchas maneras de ser generoso. Es un fragmento algo largo, pero expresa de manera tan similar mi opinión acerca de la generosidad, que decidí compartirlo.

Una persona generosa es aquella que actúa en favor de otras personas desinteresadamente, y con alegría, teniendo en cuenta la utilidad y la necesidad de la aportación para esas personas, aunque le cueste un esfuerzo.

Generosidad es pensar y actuar hacia los demás, hacia fuera. No hacia adentro. Siempre es más fácil hacer un acto grandioso por el cual nos admiren, que “simplemente” darnos a los demás sin obtener ningún crédito. Y es que casi todos tendemos a buscar el propio brillo, el prevalecer sobre los demás y solemos evitar el dar nuestra luz a los demás.

Dar sin esperar nada a cambio, entregar parte de tu vida, volcarse a los demás, ayudar a los que lo necesitan, dar consuelo a los que sufren, eso es generosidad. Y no es un valor pasado de moda.

Hacer algo a favor de otras personas puede significar muchas cosas distintas: por ejemplo, dar cosas, dar tiempo, prestar posesiones, perdonar, escuchar y todos estos actos suponen una decisión en algún momento dado. Por ejemplo, ser generoso con el tiempo significa decidirse y estar dispuesto a sacrificar para el bien de los demás algo que se guarde para la propia utilización.

Fuente

Gracias por leer.png

Mi conclusión debemos dar desinteresadamente, con alegría y sintiendo la satisfacción de haber ayudado, así que practiquemos la generosidad en cualquier plano. Me retiro esperando que esta publicación haya sido de tu agrado y si así fue, déjame un cometario.

Translat with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Fotos propias editadas con PhotoGrid / Own photos edited with PhotoGrid

Separadores creados por @eve66/Dividers created by @eve66

Comunidades y proyectos que me apoyan / Communities and projects that support me

20201002_144519.jpg

Motherhood-_footer.png

Adobe_Post_20210403_2106280.8932662707356078.png

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode

Logo_de_laradio_redimensionado_mitad_tamano.png

Banner_patas_Arriba.png

banneraliento.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency