Night Cafe - Lavender Bunny


I used someone else's prompt and modified it slightly to see what it would produce. Her prompt was a bumble bunny (bumble bee hybrid) I modified it to say a lavender cat, with tiger stripes Bunny

Hello AI community! I have been very busy playing with the many AI art generators out there and this is one sample of what I was able to create under Night Cafe. There is a nice Discord group that I discovered with helpful mods https://discord.gg/yG4BuGAf
The title of the group is Machatter started by @Machatter who is extremely helpful and empathetic. The idea of this group is art therapy using AI.


This is varient #2 of lavender cat/bunny

I ended up subscribing to this platform for $20. This option gave me 250 credits/month.
and to celebrate the release of the "Stable" algorithm, a PRO subscriptions get +20% BONUS credits until September 30. I have also taken advantage of the bonus credits of 3 credits for Twitter shares. The maximum allowed is 10 shares per day, which I maxed out collecting them today.

You can generate multiple options from one prompt. I typically generate four images to start with and this costs two credits.


I used one credit to upscale this image

If you're interested in, here is my profile there.
https://creator.nightcafe.studio/u/Wandrnrose7

You can find me on Twitter at @wandrnrose7
Thank you for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency