Train in the storm.

Many of us liked trains when we were kids and now, in these days of shopping, memories emerge like never before.

Yesterday I was looking for some toys for the children and I thought about buying them some trains so they could have a little fun. They can't inherit mine because I was a very wild girl and there are none left that can roll.

After buying them some authentic precious things, children nowadays are very spoiled, I started thinking about trains and I said to myself, I am going to put the AI to design something interesting.

So with a few indications and a small photographic reference after these beautiful images is what I think.

I hope you like them and that you tell me which one is your favorite.

Created with: nightcafe
Web: https://creator.nightcafe.studio/my-creations

Thank you very much for supporting my blog and I look forward to your comments.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency