Groot images for children to color.

Surely most of you know Groot, the character from the Marvel comics or the Guardians of the Galaxy movies. I love those goofy movies. But for those of you who know him, here is a brief summary from Wikipedia.

"Groot is a fictional superhero appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics. Created by Stan Lee, Larry Lieber, and Jack Kirby, the character first appeared in Tales to Astonish #13 (November 1960). An extraterrestrial creature, Similar to a sentient tree, the original Groot first appeared as an invader who intended to capture humans for experimentation."

Even though I don't let my children watch this kind of movies yet, they are too young, they do love their toys. Since they love to color, I have asked the AI to create 3 images for me that I will then print blank so that they can develop all their imagination.

It has been some very crazy and fun images as Groot.

Created with: nightcafe
Web: https://creator.nightcafe.studio/my-creations

You can visit my instagram page and see many more creations
https://www.instagram.com/florakese42/

Thank you very much for supporting my blog and I look forward to your comments.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency