Free interpretation of Auguste Rodin's thinker by AI

Hi everyone, how are you today? I hope it's ok. As I am a great fan of sculpture and in particular the Parisian sculptor Auguste Rodin. Brief description of Wikipedia for those who do not know.

"François Auguste René Rodin (12 November 1840 – 17 November 1917) was a French sculptor,[1] generally considered the founder of modern sculpture.[2] He was schooled traditionally and took a craftsman-like approach to his work. Rodin possessed a unique ability to model a complex, turbulent, and deeply pocketed surface in clay. He is known for such sculptures as The Thinker, Monument to Balzac, The Kiss, The Burghers of Calais, and The Gates of Hell."

Today I wanted to see how far the AI was able to go with his creativity, inspired by one of his best-known works "The Thinker"

So I've given you some pointers, but not too many. He also didn't want me to make a hyper-realistic copy. He wanted something with creativity. And since the AI has a lot of information available because he is a well-known author, he expected him to do a good job.

I have to say that although he hasn't done a bad job, I'm a little disappointed. It seems that the AI has chosen the path of doing a Rodin play and adding steroids to it. I really don't like it and it doesn't transmit anything to me.
I know the bar was high but what do you think?

Created with: nightcafe
Web: https://creator.nightcafe.studio/my-creations

You can visit my instagram page and see many more creations
https://www.instagram.com/florakese42/

Thank you very much for supporting my blog and I look forward to your comments.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency