Digital snakes.

Hello everyone I hope you are enjoying your Sunday. Today I wanted to ask the AI to create an image for me that I had in my head for a long time. Digital snake images.

I love animals, especially those that people in general don't like, like spiders or snakes.
So I wanted to create some fabulous snake images and what better partner for that journey than AI. I have asked him to create 4 natural images for me without anything special.

I have been very disappointed and surprised by how difficult it seems to be to define the face of the snake. Perhaps it is that I have not given the correct instructions on this occasion.

I think that another day I will dedicate more time to it because I want to get some good images of digital snakes since I plan to print them on some t-shirts.

Created with: nightcafe
Web: https://creator.nightcafe.studio/my-creations

You can visit my instagram page and see many more creations
https://www.instagram.com/florakese42/

Thank you very much for supporting my blog and I look forward to your comments.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency