This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

🌑Skate Boy-Waiting the Sun🌑

🌑Skate Boy-Waiting the Sun🌑

🔻
🔻
By; Diego Segura

🔻

🌑Hello! Ai Art and Information community🌑

🌑Hola! comunidad Ai Art & Information🌑

🌑 I present to you my 3rd illustration which I have done so far and I started to play more with the shadows and the color palette that Photoshop brings in terms of editing and shading, I was inspired by seeing a photo taken from the internet and I turned it into "Vector Art"🌑

🌑Les presento es mi 3 illustracion la cual eh realizado hasta el momento y empece a jugar mas con las sombras y la paleta de colores que trae photoshop en cuanto a edicion y sombreado, Me inspire viendo una foto sacada de internet y la converti en "Arte Vectorial"🌑

🌑Process-Proceso🌑

1- parte 1- part

1-

2-

3-

4-

5-

6-

7-

8-

9-

🌑Reference-Referencia🌑

🌑

🌑I hope you like it, leave your upvote and follow me to see more works🌑
🌑Espero les guste, deja tu upvote y sigueme para ver mas trabajos🌑

Logo
Center