Fast & Fur-ai-ous

While browsing on 500px, I saw someone who made a really cool picture of the aluminum rim of the wheel of a sports car, really well done.
So, I thought, let’s try to replicate that Fast & Furious feel in AI, using Supermachine, and experimenting with the different models. I must admit that I was impressed by what the Supermachine Realistic Females did here…

Although maybe not every experiment turned out the way I expected it ;-)

All images created by me, using Supermachine. If you want to know more, head to beheydt.be/en/photography or shor.by/BjB for more info.

Check out https://shor.by/BBphoto to see all the gear I’m using

Feel free to follow me on Instagram too! instagram.com/bjornbeheydt

Join me in my steps on:

Coin | Sweat | Step’n | Actifit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency