50 Cent Endorsement

Unfortunately my personal life demands too much of my time right now to do justice to the news of past couple of days; so many hilarious and sad things happened. But I only have time to cover 50 cents worth of these newsworthy riches...


50_Cent_small.jpg

source: Wikimedia Commons

First there was the final debate between the two presidential candidates, and Trump screwed that one up as well. Admitted, he wasn't as unhinged as in the first debate, but this man is simply incapable of telling the truth. Sure, Biden and every other politician I know of lie a lot, it's their job under capitalism to lie about capitalism's true effect on our daily lives. But being a professional liar is a step up from being completely incapable of telling the truth, like Donald Trump. I think Biden did fairly well this debate, although he did miss many opportunities to confront Trump with his constant lies. This first video is a recap of the debate and also briefly addresses some of Biden's missed chances to embarrass Trump even more...


Breakdown: The Final 2020 Debate

If you've followed my blog for a long time, you'll know that I love rap music. Not just from American rappers, but from all over the world; recently I discovered some dope Russian and Lithuanian rap music, of which I can't understand a word they say... The well known American rapper was in the news however, because he endorsed Trump in a tweet:

"WHAT THE FCK! (VOTE ForTRUMP) IM OUT, FCK NEW YORK The KNICKS never win anyway. I don't care Trump doesn't like black people 62% are you out of ya fucking mind."

LOL! That's some nasty class-solidarity! Remember Get Rich or Die Tryin'? Well, I guess he didn't die tryin', and now that he's rich he freaks out after seeing Biden's proposed top tax rates of around 60% for income over 400,000 dollar per year. It's disheartening to see that Curtis James Jackson III has forgotten about where he came from, and that he apparently doesn't want to pay a smidgen more taxes that could help America's poor people. Maybe if he listens to Kyle Kulinski in the below linked video he'll see the error of his ways. But I doubt it. I do hope that you, dear readers, understand that the effective tax-rates proposed by Biden are nothing more and nothing less than a return to the rates as they were during the George W. Bush and Barrack Obama administrations; Biden is keeping his word and just wants a return to the pre-Trump era...


Fifty Cent Endorsed Trump


Thanks so much for visiting my blog and reading my posts dear reader, I appreciate that a lot :-) If you like my content, please consider leaving a comment, upvote or resteem. I'll be back here tomorrow and sincerely hope you'll join me. Until then, keep safe, keep healthy!


wave-13 divider odrau steem

Recent articles you might be interested in:

Latest article >>>>>>>>>>>Limited Government Hypocrisy
The Immoral Reality Of BillionairesEvangelical Hypocrisy
Era Of StupidNormalizing The Alt-Right
There Will Be RiotsChoose Wisely

wave-13 divider odrau steem

Thanks for stopping by and reading. If you really liked this content, if you disagree (or if you do agree), please leave a comment. Of course, upvotes, follows, resteems are all greatly appreciated, but nothing brings me and you more growth than sharing our ideas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency