The Power Of Community And A Call For Global Sovereignty!

Going slow, watching the world pass me by, as I lie here healing, embracing this rest and enjoying the insights that have been occurring to me. Allowing friends to come and help, to cook for me and my girls. I feel spoiled to be honest.


photo_2020-12-20_20-32-15.jpg

One very close friend of mine, has organized someone to come here each day with food and the willingness to do anything that needs doing. On top of that, she has organized a work day on the land, where people I know, have volunteered to come help clear things from the land, so that I am ready to move, when the time comes.

She has been adamant, that I will not lift a finger to help, which to be honest I will find pretty hard. I am definitely someone who likes to sort out their own shit, so watching others do it, well put it this way, just thinking about it, is making me feel uncomfortable. I can’t imagine just sitting there ordering people about. But I am super grateful, for the gesture and help. It really shows, what a wonderful community I have around me and I am feeling super blessed.

I have been blessed with wonderful friends down through the years, but it is here that I have experienced what community is all about. I have certainly found my tribe and that is what we need, as we make our way through this current chaos. What we are experiencing now, the lies and deceit, the manipulation, well it has been happening for a very long time now. It’s nothing new, it’s just that it is on a grander scheme now.

Western society is finally getting to experience what it is like to be treated as second class citizens, to have all your freedoms and rights taken away. To experience what it is like, to no longer be able to move freely. It’s all illegal of course, but that fact never stopped it from happening in the past.

I look at certain countries, like Israel and Australia and I see how hard they are hit by enforced restrictions, by police brutality, where they have lost so many freedoms and I know that both those countries have a lot of blood on their hands, especially when it comes to how they treat the indigenous people of the land.

Is it a coincidence, that they seem to suffering the most right? It is a purging after all, is it not? What we are going through. Finally bringing all the darkness into the light, letting all the corruption be exposed. Of course every country has blood on their hands, there is no denying this. But this thought, came to me recently and it made sense. What we need to see, is the people rise above all of this, to come together and stand side by side. This is where our power really is, in unity. In creating community. A global community.

But first we must heal the segregation, in each land.

I recently came across some videos from an indigenous Australian Man, called Lurnpa, of the central Desert people and a descendant from Irish and Scottish Tribes. He is fighting for the protection of all children, to end the abuse of of children in the system, whilst also being an advocate for them. He petitioned to the government, but was always ignored. He then decided to investigate he government and discovered that tribal people are not recognized in the constitution and that laws don’t apply to them, even though they are being enforced on them.

He also states how in 1970, the Australian Government registered as a Corporation. With this information he has taken back is sovereignty and encourages others to do the same. He states how with unity we can free all people. At a recent freedom rally in Darwin, he is told everyone present, that they were protected by tribal law, by the Original Sovereign Tribal Federation. He is also seen confronting the police, informing them that they have no authority on Tribal land.

This is so powerful to watch, someone really standing in their power and calling on the unity of all people. To create a global Sovereign Community!

image.png

image.png




image.png


DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency